التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة النخل > 450 مرشح بالاهتزاز
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

450 مرشح بالاهتزاز

فئة المنتج من 450 مرشح بالاهتزاز, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،450 منخل / 450 منخل صغير الحجم, الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين 450 مرشح بالاهتزاز الموردين

مقدمة مختصرة

مرشح الاهتزاز CW450 هو آلة تصفية جديدة وعالية الكفاءة. يتكون من جسم آلة ، محرك اهتزاز ، قادوس مخرج ، صينية غربال وجهاز تحكم. يمكن استخدامه على نطاق واسع في عملية الترشيح والغربلة من المواد العجينية ومسحوق. الحد الأدنى لحجم المادة المراد معالجتها هو 5 ميكرون ، والحد الأقصى لعدد الشبكة هو 500.

تطبيق

مرشح الاهتزاز CW450 قابل للتطبيق على الفلتر   عصير ، حليب ، حليب فول الصويا   والمواد السائلة الأخرى في الصناعات الغذائية والكيميائية والصناعات الأخرى.

الخصائص الرئيسية

يستخدم مرشح الاهتزاز CW450 هيكل اهتزاز جديد أكثر استقرارًا وكفاءة عالية ويمكن التعامل معه بسهولة. تتميز الماكينة ببنية جيدة المظهر ومعقولة وأداء مستقر ويمكن التعامل معها بسهولة في الشواية وتنظيفها ويمكن تغيير الشواية بسهولة. على وجه الخصوص ، يمكن أن تلبي الحاجة إلى موقع متغير.

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > 450 Vibrating Filter
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

450 Vibrating Filter

Product categories of 450 Vibrating Filter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, 450 sifter/450 small size sifter, 450 Vibrating Filter suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of 450 Vibrating Filter R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China 450 Vibrating Filter Suppliers

Brief introduction

CW450 vibrating filter is a new and highly-efficient filter Machine. It consists of a machine body, vibrating motor, outlet hopper, sieve griddle and control device. It can be widely used in the filting and sieving process of pasty and powder material. The minimum size of the material to be processed is 5 micron, and the maximum number of the mesh is 500.

Application

CW450 vibrating filter is applicable to filter juice, milk, soybean milk and other liquid material in food, chemical and other industries.

Main Features

CW450 vibrating filter adopts a new vibration structure which is more stable, highly efficient and easily handled. The machine has a good-looking, reasonable structure, stable performance and is easily griddle handled, cleaned and its griddle can be easily changed. Especially, it can satisfy the need of changely location.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry