التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة نقل
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة نقل

فئة المنتج من آلة نقل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة نقل, معدات النقل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من الجاذبية الأسطوانة الناقل R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

آلة النقل ، في كلمة واحدة ، هي نوع من أنواع الآلات التي تنقل المسحوق أو الجزيئات الصغيرة أو الحبيبية من نقطة إلى نقطة أخرى. هناك عدة أنواع مختلفة من آلات النقل: من طرق النقل ، يمكننا التمييز بين النقل الأفقي ، النقل المائل والناقل العمودي. من خلال طرق التغذية المستمرة للمواد ، يمكننا التمييز بين: التغذية ، التغذية المجمعة ، التغذية الحجمية.


على سبيل المثال ، تشمل آلة النقل:

ناقل لولب مرن: ناقل لولب مرن ، مما يسمح بعدة تكوينات لتناسب متطلبات التطبيق. تتكون الوحدة القياسية من مدخل ومخرج ونابض حلزوني مرن وخرطوم طاعون المجترات الصغيرة ومحرك وقادوس.

تصميمه بسيط للغاية ويزيل الحاجة إلى أي معدات تشغيل إضافية مثل المرشحات أو المحامل. إنه يتألف من لولب مدفوع بالمحرك الكهربائي ، وهو الجزء المتحرك الوحيد ، يدور داخل أنبوب غذائي وأنبوب مغلق. المواد تتحرك على طول اللولب داخل الأنبوب. يعمل الإجراء الفريد للناقل الحلزوني المرن على التخلص من خطر فصل المنتج الذي يمكن أن يحدث في أنظمة النقل الهوائية التقليدية حيث تحتوي المواد المختلطة على مكونات بكثافات مختلفة وحجم الجسيمات. في الواقع ، فإن إجراء النقل يضمن إعادة خلط ثابتة. يجب أن تصل إلى 15 مترا لكثافة المواد السائبة 0.6 كجم / لتر ويمكن زيادتها أو إنقاصها بشكل عكسي مع الكثافة الظاهرية. والتركيب العمودي ممكن أيضًا ، لكن قدرة الحمل تقل مع زيادة زاوية الميل. قادوس التغذية متوفر بحجم قياسي أو وفقًا لمواصفات العملاء.


flexible screw conveyor


ناقل الفراغ: يمكن لآلة ناقل الفراغ أن تصل إلى الهدف المتمثل في أن مواد التغذية بأمان وراحة لا يمكن أن تسبب بعض العوامل الخطرة للمشغلين ، فهي تتكون بشكل أساسي من مضخة فراغ (بدون زيت وماء) ، فاصل الزيت عن الماء ، شفط ستانلس ستيل ، خرطوم مرن ، مرشح PE أو مرشح SUS316 ، جهاز تنظيف الهواء المضغوط ، جهاز تفريغ هوائي ، واثب الفراغ وجهاز التحكم التلقائي في المستوى. يمكن أن تصل هذه الآلة إلى معيار GMP وهي التغذية المثالية لصناعة الأغذية وصناعة الأدوية.

ملاحظات: لدينا نوعان من آلات ناقل الفراغ لناقل الفراغ الكهربائي وناقل الفراغ الهوائي. عملية العمل هي نفسها تقريبا ، ولكن ناقل الفراغ الكهربائي هو استبدال مولد فراغ للمضخة الكهربائية. يمكنك اختيار ناقل الفراغ حسب الوضع الحقيقي


vacuum conveyor

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Conveying Machine

Product categories of Conveying Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Conveying Machine, Conveyor Equipment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Gravity Roller Conveyor R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Screw Conveyor

More

U Shape Screw Conveyor

More

Vibrating Feeder

More

GZV Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder

More

Spiral Elevator

More

Vacuum Conveyor

More

Z Shape Bucket Elevator

Conveying Machine, in a word, is a kind of machine to convey powder, small particles or granule from one point to another point. There are several different type of conveying machine: From conveying ways, we can distinguish horizontal conveying, inclined conveying and vertical conveyor. From the feeding material continuous ways we can distinguish into: even feeding, batch feeding, volumatic feeding.


For example, conveying machine include:

Flexible Screw Conveyor: Flexible Screw Conveyor is flexible, allowing a multiple of configurations to suit application requirements. The standard unit consists of an inlet, an outlet, a flexible spiral spring, a PPR hose, a motor and a hopper.

Its design is very simple & eliminates the need for any additional operating equipment such as filters or bearing. It consists of electric motor driven spiral, which is the only moving part, rotates within a food grade & sealed tube.The material moves along the spiral within the tube. The unique action of the flexible Spiral Conveyor eliminates the risk of the product separation that can take place in conventional pneumatic conveying systems where mixed materials have components of different densities and particle size.In fact,the conveying action ensures constant remixing.Conveyor maximum length can be upto 15 meters for material bulk density 0.6 kg/ litre and may be increased or decreased inversely with bulk density.Vertical installation are also possible,but carrying capacity decreases with increase in angle of inclination. Feed hopper is available in standard size or according to customers specification.


flexible screw conveyor


Vacuum conveyor: The Vacuum Conveyor machine can reach the objective that feeding materials with safe and convenient can't cause some dangerous factors for the operators, It mainly consists of vacuum pump(no oil and water),oil and water separator, stainless steel suctiontube, flexible hose, PE filter or SUS316 filter, compressed air cleaning device, pneumatic discharging device, vacuum hopper and automatic level control device. This machine can reach GMP standard and is the ideal feeding to food industry and pharmaceutical industry.

Remarks: we have two kinds of vacuum conveyor machines for electrical vacuum conveyor and Pneumatic Vacuum Conveyor. The working process is almost same, but the electrical vacuum conveyor is replace the vacuum generator for electrical pump. You can choose the vacuum conveyor according to real situation


vacuum conveyor

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry