التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة التكسير
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة التكسير

فئة المنتج من آلة التكسير, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة التكسير, آلة كسارة الحجر الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من كسارة متنقلة R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!
آلة التكسير ، بكلمة واحدة ، هي نوع من الآلات لطحن المواد كبيرة الحجم أو الحبيبات لأحجام أصغر أو مسحوق. بناءً على طلب مختلف ، يمكن تقسيم آلة التكسير إلى أنواع مختلفة. استنادًا إلى مواد مختلفة ، تعتبر آلات التكسير المختلفة قادرة على تلبية الطلبات المختلفة.

بالنسبة لطحن المواد الكبيرة إلى أحجام أصغر ، يمكننا استخدام الكسارة الخشنة: هذه الآلة هي مطحنة من النوع المطرقي تستخدم في سحق الأدوية والمواد الكيميائية وموظفي الأغذية وغيرها من المواد ذات الصلابة المتوسطة واللزوجة المنخفضة. انها مناسبة لإنتاج مناسبة في التجارب الصغيرة والمتوسطة أو عينات في المختبرات. يتم تغذية المواد في غرفة التكسير بواسطة ناقل حلزوني ، ويتم سحقها بدلاً من الطاقات الأخرى في الطاقات الأخرى للأجزاء الدوارة من الماكينة. .
تتميز الماكينة بالبساطة في الهيكل ويمكن تفكيك حجرة التجميع وتجميعها وتنظيفها بسهولة. يتم التعامل مع جميع الأجزاء الموجودة في الغرفة والتي تحتوي على مواد تلامسية بشكل خاص ومقاومة التآكل. ونتيجة لذلك ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أي مادة ، تنجرف إلى حجرة الطحن من خلال دلو التغذية ، المثقوبة بحواف السكين وحامل السكين ، تقطع وتطحن في وقت واحد عن طريق السكاكين الدوارة والثابتة ، وبسبب قوة الطرد المركزي للكائن الدوار ، يتم تشغيلها تلقائيًا للخروج

إذا طحننا جزيئات صغيرة إلى مسحوق: آلة مطحنة الكسارة تستخدم على نطاق واسع في المستحضرات الصيدلانية والغذائية والكيميائية ، يمكن أن تسحق مواد مختلفة.

تتكون الماكينة من جزء مواد التغذية وجزء من الكسارة ، وجزء يجمع الغبار. إن كونها دقيقة للغاية ، فكل الأجزاء التي تتصل بالمادة مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.


coarse crusherpin mill

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Crushing Machine
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Crushing Machine

Product categories of Crushing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Crushing Machine, Stone Crusher Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Mobile Crusher R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
More

Universal Pulverizer

Crushing Machine, in a word, is a kind of machine to grind large size material or granule to smaller sizes or powder. Based on different request, Crushing machine can be divided into different types. Based on different material, different crushing machines are considered to meet different request.

For grinder large material into smaller sizes, we can use Coarse Crusher: This machine is a hammering type mill used to pulverize drugs, chemical materials, food staff and other materials with medium hardness and low viscosity. It is suitable for the suitable for the production in middle and small-batches or sample experiments in laboratories. Materials are fed into the pulverizing chamber by a helical conveyer, and pulverized instead of other energies of other energies of revolving parts of the machine. .
The machine is simple in structure and the pulverizing chamber can be dismounted assemble and be dismounted and cleaned easily. All the parts in the chamber which contact materials are treated specially and corrosion resistama. As a result, in addition Any material ,drifted into grind chamber through feed bucket ,punched by knife edges and knife stands ,cut and grinded simultaneously by revolving and fixed knives, and due to the centrifugal force of revolving object ,automatically runs to exit

If we grind small particles to powder: The crusher mill machine is widely used in pharmaceutical, food, chemical, it can crush various of material.

The machine is made up of feeding material part and crush part, and dust collect part. Its coniguration is very briefness, all the parts which contact the material are made of stainless steel.


coarse crusherpin mill

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry