التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة خلط > خلاط برغي مخروط مزدوج
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

خلاط برغي مخروط مزدوج

فئة المنتج من خلاط برغي مخروط مزدوج, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،خلاط برغي مخروط مزدوج, خلاط تأثير عالية الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مخروط خلاط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين خلاط برغي مخروط مزدوج الموردين

الخلاط المخروطي المزدوج غير المتماثل هو نوع جديد من معدات الخلط عالية الدقة وعالية الدقة. تعتمد الآلة محركًا واحدًا ومخففًا دائرياً لإحداث ثورة وتدوير ، وتستخدم مبدأ الدوران اللولبي المحرض الطويل والقصير وحركة الدوران اللولبي لتحقيق درجة الخلط المثالية ووقت الخلط للمواد ذات نسبة كبيرة من الثقل النوعي . يستخدم على نطاق واسع في الصناعات الدوائية والغذائية والكيميائية ومبيدات الآفات والأعلاف والنفط والمعادن والتعدين وصناعة مواد البناء والطلاء وغيرها من الصناعات خلط مسحوق.



مبدأ العمل

بسبب ثورة المسمار المزدوج ، يتحرك المسحوق بشكل دائري على طول جدار المخروط. يؤدي دوران شفرة المسمار إلى تفريغ المسحوق شعاعيًا باتجاه مركز المخروط. يتم تفريغ المسحوق من المخروط باتجاه السطح المحيط الخارجي العلوي والمسمار ، أي اتجاه المحور اللولبي. ينتج عن الجمع بين ثورة وتدوير المسمار في الخلاط أشكال التدفق الأربعة للبودرة ، وهي الحمل الحراري والقص والانتشار والتسلل. لذلك ، يمكن خلط مادة المسحوق بسرعة وبشكل متساوٍ في هذا الخلاط.



المميزات

1. مع الهيكل المتقدم ، التشغيل المريح ، التشغيل الآمن والموثوق ، فإن عمود اللولب ليس له محمل سفلي ، إنه يزيل الخطأ الناتج عن تسرب المحمل السفلي.

2. سرعة الخلط سريعة وجودة الخلط متساوية. يتم ترتيب المسمار المزدوج للآلة بشكل غير متماثل ، مما يؤدي إلى توسيع نطاق التحريك من واحدة كبيرة إلى أخرى. لذلك ، فهي أكثر ملاءمة لمزيج الخلط الخاص والخلط الخاص للجاذبية المحددة. وقت خلط قصير ، ارتفاع التوحيد الخلط والتفريغ نظيفة.

3. تأثير توفير الطاقة رائع ، إن الآلة و خلاطة الأسطوانة ، مقارنة بخلاط آخر ، فإن استهلاكها للطاقة يبلغ حوالي عُشر.

4. عملية الخلط خفيفة ، لن تنتج المواد تغذية الضغط ، البلى ، الحرارة الزائدة.

5. التركيبة بعد الخلط مستقرة بدون تشريح وفصل.

6. الغبار مختومة ، عملية بسيطة وسهولة الصيانة. عمر خدمة طويل ، ولكن أيضًا وفقًا لمتطلبات المستخدم ، يمكن ضغط المخروط الموجود في وعاء الضغط بالفراغ.


Double Screw Cone Mixer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Mixing Machine > Double Screw Cone Mixer
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Double Screw Cone Mixer

Product categories of Double Screw Cone Mixer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Double Screw Cone Mixer, High Effect Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Cone Mixer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Double Screw Cone Mixer Suppliers

The asymmetric Double Screw Cone Mixer is a new type of high-efficiency and high-precision mixing equipment. The machine adopts one set motor and cycloid reducer to make revolution and rotation, and uses the principle of long and short agitator screw rotation and two-screw rotation movement to achieve the ideal mixing degree and mixing time for materials with a large proportion of specific gravity. It is widely used in pharmaceutical, food, chemical, pesticide, feed, petroleum, metallurgy and mining, building materials industry, paint and other industries powder mixing.



Working principle

Due to the revolution of the double screw, the powder moves circularly along the wall of the cone. The rotation of the screw blade causes the powder to discharge radially toward the center of the cone. The powder is discharged from the cone toward the upflow and screw outer circumferential surface, that is, the direction of the spiral axis. The combination of revolution and rotation of the screw in the mixer results in the four flow forms of the powder, namely the convection, shearing, diffusion and infiltration. Therefore, the powder material can quickly and evenly mix in such a mixer.



Features

1. With advanced structure, convenient operation, safe and reliable operation, the screw shaft has no bottom bearing, it clears the fault caused by the leakage of the bottom bearing.

2. The mixing speed is fast and the mixing quality is even. The double screw of the machine is arranged asymmetrically, which enlarges the stirring range from one big to the other. Therefore, it is more suitable for the mixture of special mixing and special mixing for the specific gravity. Short mixing time, high mixing uniformity and clean discharge.

3. Energy-saving effect is remarkable, the machine and roller mixer, compared to other mixer, its energy consumption is only about one-tenth.

4. The mixing process is mild, the material will not produce pressure feed, wear, overheating.

5. The formulation after mixing is stable without delamination and segregation.

6. Sealed dust, simple operation and easy maintenance. Long service life, but also according to user requirements, the cone into a pressure vessel can be pressurized vacuum operation.


Double Screw Cone Mixer

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry