Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3511260

Gzv Series Mini Conveyer - Hersteller, Fabrik, Lieferant aus China

(Gesamt 24 Gzv Series Mini Conveyer Produkte für)

  • Labor verwendet gzv Tabelle kleines Futter

    Labor verwendet gzv Tabelle kleines Futter

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Elektrische Schwingförderer werden in der Bergbau-, Metallurgie-, Kohle-, Baustoff-, Chemie-, Elektro-, Lebensmittel- und anderen Industriezweigen in großem Umfang für die kontinuierlichen kontinuierlichen oder quantitativen Materialien von Schüttgütern, Granulaten und Pulvern aus Lagersilos oder...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • vibrierendes Aluminiumschlackentestsieb

    vibrierendes Aluminiumschlackentestsieb

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Sperrholzkiste oder andere auf Kundenwunsch

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Das Edelstahl-Testsieb wird zur genauen Analyse, Prüfung, Messung und Klassifizierung von pulverförmigem Material in Labor-, Krankenhaus-, Apotheken-, Lebensmittel-, Metallurgie-, Konstruktionsabteilungen usw. Angewendet. Wir verwenden gut qualifizierte neue Arten von Energieerzeugern, die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gzv kleiner vibrationsförderer

    gzv kleiner vibrationsförderer

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung GZV winzige elektromagnetische Feeder sind in der Leichtindustrie, der chemischen Industrie, der Lebensmittelindustrie usw. weit verbreitet. Diese Art von Maschinen werden hauptsächlich für die Pulver- und Partikelschüttförderung, die quantitative Verpackung sowie die Zentralisierung und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gzv elektromagnetische Schwingungszuführung

    gzv elektromagnetische Schwingungszuführung

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Der kleine elektromagnetische Vibrationsförderer des GZV wird hauptsächlich für die Pulver- und Partikelförderung, die quantitative Verpackung und die Zentralisierung verwendet. Während des Betriebs ist eine automatische Steuerung

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini Typ 450 Vibrationsfilter für Mandelmilch

    Mini Typ 450 Vibrationsfilter für Mandelmilch

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 Set/mouth

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Die Eigenschaften des Shaker-Filters. 1) Klein, leicht, geräuscharm, leicht zu bewegen und

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • benutztes Aluminiumautorad-Erschütterungspolieren

    benutztes Aluminiumautorad-Erschütterungspolieren

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Sperrholz

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung Bei der Poliermaschine handelt es sich um ein Elektrowerkzeug, das aus Grundkomponenten wie einem Sockel, einer Wurfscheibe, einem Poliertuch, einem Polierdeckel und einem Deckel besteht. Der Schlüssel zum Betrieb des Polierers besteht darin, die maximale Polierrate zu erreichen, um die beschädigte...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektromagnetischer Mini-Vibrationsförderer der Serie gzv

    Elektromagnetischer Mini-Vibrationsförderer der Serie gzv

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen Schwingförderers Die elektromagnetische Zuführung ist für Produkte geeignet, die leicht zerbrochen, leicht abgetrennt und mit Aromen überzogen sind, wie z der einzelnen Maschine. Im Vergleich zum herkömmlichen Vibrationsförderer reduziert sich die Bruchrate der Produkte um...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Magnetvibrationsförderer der Serie gzv

    Magnetvibrationsförderer der Serie gzv

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen Schwingförderers Elektromagnetische Feeder ist eine neue Art von Fütterungsgeräten. Es wird verwendet, um die massiven, körnigen und pulverförmigen Materialien kontinuierlich oder quantitativ vom Lagersilo zur Lagermaterialausrüstung zu befördern. Es wurde an die...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gzv elektromagnetische vibrator industrie feeder

    gzv elektromagnetische vibrator industrie feeder

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen Schwingförderers GZV winzigen elektromagnetischen Feeder sind weit verbreitet in der Leichtindustrie, chemischen Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie etc. angewendet. Diese Art von Maschinen werden hauptsächlich für Pulver-und Partikelförderung, Mengenverpackung verwendet und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Holzkohlenstaub gzv Vibrationsförderer

    Holzkohlenstaub gzv Vibrationsförderer

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen Schwingförderers GZV winzigen elektromagnetischen Feeder sind weit verbreitet in der Leichtindustrie, chemischen Industrie, Lebensmittelindustrie etc. angewendet. Diese Art von Maschinen werden hauptsächlich für Pulver-und Partikelförderung, Mengenverpackung verwendet und...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektromagnetische Vibrationszuführung gzv small lab

    Elektromagnetische Vibrationszuführung gzv small lab

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen vibrierenden Zuführers Elektromagnetische Feeder ist eine neue Art von Fütterungsgeräten. Es wird verwendet, um die massiven, körnigen und pulverförmigen Materialien kontinuierlich oder quantitativ vom Lagersilo zur Lagermaterialausrüstung zu befördern. Es passte sich der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Hochtechnologischer elektromagnetischer Vibrationsbeschicker GZV

    Hochtechnologischer elektromagnetischer Vibrationsbeschicker GZV

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen vibrierenden Zuführers Der elektromagnetische Mini-Vibrationsförderer GZV ist weit verbreitet in der Leichtindustrie, chemischen Industrie, Getreide-, Lebensmittel-, Mahl- und anderen Industriezweigen, die hauptsächlich für Fütterungs-, Dosier- und Mengenverpackungsprozesse...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gzv elektromagnetische vibrationslinearzuführung

    gzv elektromagnetische vibrationslinearzuführung

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen vibrierenden Zuführers Der kleine elektromagnetische Schwingförderer GZV wird hauptsächlich zum Fördern von Pulvern und Partikeln, zum quantitativen Verpacken und zum Zentralisieren verwendet. Eine automatische Steuerung ist während des Betriebs verfügbar. Technischer...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • 2019 neue Hochleistungs-Mini-Schneckenförderer

    2019 neue Hochleistungs-Mini-Schneckenförderer

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste paket

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 sets of 20 days

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Produktbeschreibung neues Design Hackschnitzelschneckenförderer. Es ist eine Art Förderanlage, die in der Mineralien-, Futtermittel-, Getreide- und Ölindustrie sowie in der Bauindustrie weit verbreitet ist. Es besteht aus Stahl und dient zum Transport von Chemikalien oder Baustoffen wie Pulver oder festen Partikeln...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • cw-Reihe vibrierende Aluminiumlegierungsradpoliermaschine

    cw-Reihe vibrierende Aluminiumlegierungsradpoliermaschine

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Sperrholz

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 200 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Poliermaschine spezialisierte Herstellerfinishmaschine für Leichtmetallfelgen Einführung der Radpoliermaschine Die Vibrationspoliermaschine der Chenwei-Serie verfügt über eine Ringkammer zum Halten von Medien (Schleifsteinen) und Werkstücken. Wenn die Maschine ihre Arbeit aufnimmt, werden dreidimensionale...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • cw series universal hammer staubsammler pulverisierer

    cw series universal hammer staubsammler pulverisierer

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Holzverpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Der Pulverisierer ist in der Pharmazie, in der Nahrung, in der Chemie am meisten benutzt, er kann verschiedenes des Materials zerquetschen. Diese Schleifmaschine besteht aus einem Zuführmaterialteil und einem Zerkleinerungsteil und einem Staubsammelteil. Seine Konfiguration ist sehr kurz, alle Teile, die mit dem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Mini-Hochfrequenz-Mais-Rüttelsieb zu verkaufen

    Mini-Hochfrequenz-Mais-Rüttelsieb zu verkaufen

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Holzkiste verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Hochfrequenz-Vibrationssieb einführen Das Hochfrequenz-Vibrationssieb hat ein anderes Arbeitsprinzip als ein gewöhnliches Siebgerät. Aufgrund der hohen Frequenz ist es in der Lage, die Spannung auf der Zellstoffoberfläche zu zerstören, kleinkörniges Material mit hoher Geschwindigkeit auf der...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Edelstahl effiziente gzv winzige elektromagnetische Feeder

    Edelstahl effiziente gzv winzige elektromagnetische Feeder

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Elektromagnetischer Vibrationsförderer ist eine Art Maschine, die das wenig massive, körnige, pulverförmige und andere Schüttgut kontinuierlich und gleichmäßig aus dem Trichter oder dem Lager in die Aufnahmevorrichtung befördern kann. Es ist für das pulverförmige und das giftige flüchtige Material...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • GZV-Rüttelbecheranlage mit hoher Qualität

    GZV-Rüttelbecheranlage mit hoher Qualität

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung des elektromagnetischen vibrierenden Zuführers Elektrische Schwingförderer werden in der Bergbau-, Metallurgie-, Kohle-, Baustoff-, Chemie-, Elektro-, Lebensmittel- und anderen Industriezweigen in großem Umfang für die kontinuierlichen kontinuierlichen oder quantitativen Materialien von...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • GZV kleiner elektromagnetischer Schwingförderer

    GZV kleiner elektromagnetischer Schwingförderer

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Funktionsprinzip . Der Vibrationsförderer besteht aus einem Vibrationsrahmen, einer Feder, einem Vibrator, einer Motorvibrationsvorrichtung und einem Motor. Der Vibrator besteht aus zwei feststehenden Exzenterwellen, deren Zahnräder getaktet sind. Bei der Installation müssen die beiden Zahnräder entsprechend dem...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Heiße Verkäufe GZV Magnetförderer für Vermiculit

    Heiße Verkäufe GZV Magnetförderer für Vermiculit

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Der elektromagnetische Vibrationsförderer ist ein fortschrittliches Fördermittel, das für die kontinuierliche Produktion geeignet ist. Die Viskosität des Materials oder Pulvermaterials kann aus dem Lagersilofehler oder quantitativ und kontinuierlich während des Produktionsprozesses der Vorrichtung...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Aluminiumoxidpulver Vakuum Förderband

    Aluminiumoxidpulver Vakuum Förderband

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: Sperrholz

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 100 sets per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets

    Produktionsbeschreibung Der Vakuumförderer besteht aus einer Vakuumpumpe (kein Öl und Wasser), einem Edelstahlsaugrohr, einem flexiblen Schlauch, einem PE-Filter oder einem SUS316-Filter, einem Druckluftreinigungsgerät, einem pneumatischen Abgabegerät, einem Vakuumtrichter und einer automatischen Niveauregulierung....

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • Elektromagnetischer Vibrationsförderer gzv im Miniformat

    Elektromagnetischer Vibrationsförderer gzv im Miniformat

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Die elektromagnetischen Vibrationsdosierer der GZ-Serie, die hauptsächlich für Bergbau-, Hütten-, Chemie-, Kohle-, Maschinen- und andere Industriezweige verwendet werden, können die Block-, Getreide- und Pulvermaterialien gleichmäßig und kontinuierlich in die Annahmemaschine einspeisen. Aufgrund...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

  • gzv mini elektromagnetische vibrationszuführung

    gzv mini elektromagnetische vibrationszuführung

    • Marke: CWJX

    • Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 300

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Bag/Bags

    Produktbeschreibung Vibrating Feeder ist eine Art lineares Vorschubgerät. Es zeichnet sich durch gleichmäßiges Rütteln, zuverlässigen Betrieb, lange Lebensdauer und Futtertauglichkeit aus. Vibrationsförderer können Materialien gleichmäßig und kontinuierlich zum Brecher schicken und gleichzeitig Materialien grob...

    Kontaktieren jetzt

SCHICK UNS EINE NACHRICHT

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com

Gzv Series Mini Conveyer - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Gzv Series Mini Conveyer)

  • Laboratory used gzv table small feed

    Laboratory used gzv table small feed

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description Electric vibration feed conveyors are widely used in mining metallurgy coal building materials chemical electric power food and other industries for the continuous continuous or quantitative materials of bulk granular and powder materials from storage silos or other storage devices The...

    Contact Now

  • coal mining linear vibrating screen with vibratory motor

    coal mining linear vibrating screen with vibratory motor

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/mouth

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Brief introduction of Linear Vibrating Sieve The Efficiency Sieving Linear Vibrating Screener as the vibration power source so that the material is thrown up on the screen and moves forward in a straight line The material enters the feeding port of the screening machine evenly from the feeder and generates the number...

    Contact Now

  • 2019 new high capacity mini spiral screw conveyor

    2019 new high capacity mini spiral screw conveyor

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Wooden box package

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product Description new design wood chip screw conveyor It is a kind of conveying equipment widely used in minerals feed grain and oil construction industry It is made of steel and is used to transport chemical or building materials such as powder or solid particles with higher temperature Working process of material...

    Contact Now

  • series horizontal airflow screen for medicine

    series horizontal airflow screen for medicine

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Plywood case including airflow centrifugal sifter and whole set of maintain tools.

    • Supply Ability: 30

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description high sieving precision centrifugal sifteris placed inside the machine Bulk materials mixed with airflow and atomization pass the screw conveyor device enter the sifter holder The undersize materials are sprayed through the screen cloth and discharged from the outlet under the action of centrifugal...

    Contact Now

  • gold mining high output single tube screw machine

    gold mining high output single tube screw machine

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Wooden box package

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    gold mining high output single tube screw machine Introduction of ice block screw conveyor paking machine industry salt screw auger conveyor is the main units for mechanical transport operation of various departments of industry and agriculture high temperature resistance screw conveyor can be used to reduce labor...

    Contact Now

  • mini scale gzv electromagnetic vibrating feeder

    mini scale gzv electromagnetic vibrating feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZ Series electromagnetic Vibratory Feeder mainly used for mining metallurgical chemical coal machinery and other industries could feed the block grain and powder materials evenly and continuously in to the accepting machine Being diversification this series of produts can be specially designed and...

    Contact Now

  • gzv mini electromagnetic vibration feeder

    gzv mini electromagnetic vibration feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description Vibrating Feeder is a kind of linear direction feeding equipment It features smooth vibrating reliable operation long service life and being suitable for feeding vibrating feeder can send materials to crusher evenly and continuously and at the same time it can screen materials roughly Vibrating...

    Contact Now

  • gzv electromagnetic vibration feeder

    gzv electromagnetic vibration feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV small electromagnetic vibrating feeder is mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during

    Contact Now

  • GZV vibrating feeder is suitable for granular materials

    GZV vibrating feeder is suitable for granular materials

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • gzv small vibration conveyor

    gzv small vibration conveyor

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • high technology gzv electro magnetic vibrating feeder

    high technology gzv electro magnetic vibrating feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • good Quality GZV tiny electromagnetic feeder for powder

    good Quality GZV tiny electromagnetic feeder for powder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • LS series industrial screw tube conveyor

    LS series industrial screw tube conveyor

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Wooden box package

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product Details The auger conveyor machine s main part is the screw auger conveyor tube and the motorgear The screw auger flight is configurated inside the conveyor tube it is driven by the motor When the auger shaft rotates the auger will revolute and driven the powder moves Auger conveyor is advantage is suit for...

    Contact Now

  • linear vibrating feeder used in mining industry

    linear vibrating feeder used in mining industry

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description The vibrating feeder produced by our company is a linear vibratory feeder with the features of stable vibration reliable working and long service life It can continuously and evenly feed the crushing equipment and classify the materials so that it is widely used in the crushing and screening...

    Contact Now

  • aluminium wheel hub vibro polishing machine

    aluminium wheel hub vibro polishing machine

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Plywood

    • Supply Ability: 200 sets per month

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product Description aluminium wheel hub vibro polishing machine Vibratory finishing machines are suitable descaling edge polishing surface improvement plating finishing all types of components Widely used in tire

    Contact Now

  • chenwei series 450 type vibrating filter

    chenwei series 450 type vibrating filter

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    The application of shaker filter chenwei 450 filter screen is widely used in metallurgy building material chemical industry cement ceramic grain and food industry It is used to classify different levels of materials Chemical Industry fertilizer urea petroleum coke resin paint coating cosmetic oil painting...

    Contact Now

  • 450 series stainless steel vibrating filter

    450 series stainless steel vibrating filter

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    The application of shaker filter 450filter screen is widely used in metallurgy building material chemical industry cement ceramic grain and food industry It is used to classify different levels of materials Chemical Industry fertilizer urea petroleum coke resin paint coating cosmetic oil painting Pharmaceuticals...

    Contact Now

  • small capacity 450 series round filter sieve machine

    small capacity 450 series round filter sieve machine

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200sets

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Brief Introduction of small capacity 450 type liquid vibrating sieve for healing drugs CW450 small capacity vibration Filterfor healing drugs is a new type and high efficient filtrat and screen equipment It consists of machine body vibrating motor outlet hopper sieve griddle control device It is widely applied for...

    Contact Now

  • zsq series linear vibrating sieving screener

    zsq series linear vibrating sieving screener

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 200 Set/mouth

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product Description Brief introduction of zsq series linear vibrating screen The zsq series linear vibrating screen is an universal and classical screening equipment The structure of linear vibrating screen is simple and the operation is safe and convenient for the operator The track of materials on the screen mesh is...

    Contact Now

  • low price tube screw conveyor for mining sand

    low price tube screw conveyor for mining sand

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Wooden box package

    • Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

    • Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets

    Product Details The machine is mainly applied to chemical industry food industry metallurgy industry which need to achieve short distance upwards delivery of powers and smaill particale materials it can be used with the rotary vibration sieve plastic extrusion machines injection molding machines and other corollary...

    Contact Now

  • agriculture designed mini seed bucket elevators

    agriculture designed mini seed bucket elevators

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: plywood case or nude

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product Description This machine is made of stainless steel and food grade plastic PP It has automatic function of the automatic feeding and stop feeding by control circuit and hopper control The machine can be widely applied in vertical convey for solid food such as foodstuff food feed stuff and so on it has the...

    Contact Now

  • mini gzv electromagnetic vibrating feeder

    mini gzv electromagnetic vibrating feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • gzv stainless steel electromagnetic vibratory pan feeder

    gzv stainless steel electromagnetic vibratory pan feeder

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

  • GZV Series Mini Electromagnetic Vibrating Conveyer

    GZV Series Mini Electromagnetic Vibrating Conveyer

    • Brand: CWJX

    • Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

    • Supply Ability: 300

    • Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags

    Product description GZV tiny electromagnetic feeders are widely applied in light industry chemical industry food processing industries etc This kind of machines are mainly used for powder and particle bulk conveying quantitative package and centralize and automatic control is available during operation This feeder can...

    Contact Now

Review

Mustafa Tetik

Nov 22, 2019 5

Excellent overseas shopping experience.So glad to meet XINXIANG CHENWEI MACHINERY CO.,LTD company.
Vicky Lee

Nov 10, 2019 4

The Gzv Series Mini Conveyer is so nice. The inspection result of the product is very good. A+++++
Iris Gao

Nov 09, 2019 5

Order received. satisfied with the quality. I recommend this Gzv Series Mini Conveyer !
We provide fantastic energy in top quality and advancement,merchandising,gross sales and marketing and operation for Gzv Series Mini Conveyer , Gzv Series Mini Vibration Feeder , Gzv Series Portable Conveyor , We warmly welcome buddies from all walks of everyday living to hunt mutual cooperation and build a more brilliant and splendid tomorrow.
"Our solutions are commonly regarded and trusted by users and can fulfill continuously developing financial and social demands for Gzv Series Mini Conveyer , Gzv Series Mini Vibration Feeder , Gzv Series Portable Conveyor , Each customer's satisfactory is our goal. We are looking for long-term cooperation with each customer. To meet this we keep up our quality and deliver extraordinary customer service. Welcome to our company we have been expecting to cooperate with you.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry