Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3511260 E-mail :info@xxcwjx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de transport > Doseur vibrant électromagnétique GZV > GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
  • GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
  • GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
  • GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
  • GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre
  • GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre

GZV minuscule alimentateur secoueur électromagnétique pour poudre

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1000 - 3000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: GZV

Structure: Système de convoyage, Conveyor System, Tiny

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Application: Industrie chimique, Centrale électrique

Condition: Nouveau

Place Of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)

Voltage: 220V

Power(W): 5-50w

Frequency: 3000r/m

Feeder Noise: Below 40dB

Delivery Detail: Shipped In 15 Days After Payment

Warranty: 12month

Material: Stainless Steel 304/316L

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 0.1-6t/h

marque: CWJX

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets/month

Certificats : BV CE ISO SGS

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Application du produit


Les convoyeurs vibrants électriques sont largement utilisés dans les industries minière, métallurgique, du charbon, des matériaux de construction, des produits chimiques, de l’énergie électrique, des produits alimentaires et autres, pour le traitement continu ou quantitatif de matériaux en vrac, granulaires et en poudre provenant de silos ou autres dispositifs de stockage.

Le chargeur vibrant électromagnétique est un dispositif d'alimentation avancé adapté à la production continue. La viscosité du matériau ou du matériau en poudre peut être introduite dans le dispositif à partir de l'erreur de silo de stockage ou de manière quantitative et continue au cours du processus de production. Les équipements de notre société ont été largement utilisés dans les secteurs du ciment, des mines, de la métallurgie, du charbon, de la chimie, de la construction, des quais et des produits pharmaceutiques, du traitement du thé, de la céramique et d'autres secteurs industriels.


Paramètres du produit


Model Capacity(t/h) Double amplitude Frequency(r/m) Voltage(V) Power(W) Weight(Kg)
GZV1 0.1 1.5mm 3000 220 5 4
GZV2 0.5 1.5mm
3000
220
8 7
GZV3 1 1.5mm
3000
220
20 12
GZV4
2 1.5mm
3000
220
25 18
GZV5
4 1.5mm
3000
220
30 27
GZV6
6 1.5mm
3000
220
50 45



Images détaillées


GZV Electromagnetic FeederGZV Electromagnetic FeederGZV Electromagnetic Feeder



Caractéristiques de l'avantage


1. Conception ingénieuse: pendant l'utilisation du chargeur électromagnétique, la force d'excitation peut être ajustée pour changer et contrôler le flux, de sorte que le réglage est pratique, le flux est stable, le bruit est faible, la consommation d'énergie est faible et il pas de phénomène de poinçonnage.


2. Automatisation du processus de production: le contrôle électromagnétique de l’alimentation électromagnétique adopte un appareil électrique de rectification à demi-onde, qui peut régler la quantité d’alimentation progressivement. Il peut être utilisé dans le processus de production du contrôle automatique 1 pour réaliser l’automatisation du processus de production.


3. Entretien facile: pas de pièces en rotation, pas de lubrification, structure simple, poids léger, petite taille, entretien commode, etc. Si une structure fermée est adoptée, elle peut empêcher le déversement de poussière et la pollution de l'environnement.


Informations sur la société


Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel intégrant des équipements de criblage, de transport, de levage et de pulvérisation, intégrant la recherche scientifique, la production et les ventes. Chenwei Machinery est situé dans la zone de développement high-tech de Xinxiang. La société est basée sur une forte force technique, des équipements de production avancés et un système de gestion strict. Avec le principe de la réputation de l'entreprise à valeur ajoutée, de la technologie innovante et du bon service, après 30 ans de développement, Devenez une entreprise bien connue du secteur. Chenwei Machinery produit principalement des tamis vibrants, tamis vibrant, tamis vibrant linéaire, tamis vibrant à ultrasons, tamis test, tamis de circulation d'air, tamis filtrant, tamis d'inspection, tamis de mine, tamis tamiseur, moteur de vibration, convoyeur, chargeur, etc. , largement utilisé dans les industries alimentaire, chimique, des résines, pharmaceutique, de la céramique, des mines de poudres métalliques et de la métallurgie, du papier et autres.

GZV




Certifications


GZV Electromagnetic Feeder



Emballage et expédition


GZV



Nos services


1) Nous fournissons une garantie de qualité de 12 mois pour nous assurer que votre machine fonctionne correctement.
2) L'ingénieur professionnel conçoit la chaîne de production pour vous.
3) Recommander du matériel adapté à votre demande particulière.
4) Un problème commun peut être résolu par Internet en 24 heures, un problème complexe peut être traité immédiatement en 24 heures et résolu le plus rapidement possible.



FAQ
Q: Quel est le délai de livraison réel de votre usine?
R: Entre 7 et 15 jours pour les produits de la série générale, les produits en lots et les produits personnalisés nécessiteraient entre 30 et 60 jours en fonction des situations.

Q: Comment garantissez-vous la qualité de vos produits?
R: En règle générale, nos équipements sont le type le plus durable de l'industrie. Avec notre équipe expérimentée de contrôle de la qualité, nous essayons d’offrir à la plupart de nos clients un produit d’une qualité irréprochable. Cependant, nous avons reconnu qu’il existe une petite quantité de produit qui peut être défectueux ou endommagé pour différentes raisons.

Q: Comment fonctionne votre service après-vente si le produit a été endommagé?
R: Dans le délai de garantie de 12 mois, notre service après-vente général modifie les pièces endommagées pour le client, mais si le dommage pouvait être réparé à un coût modique, nous attendrions la facture du client pour le coût du correctif, puis nous retrouverions cette partie. du coût. (note: les parties vulnérables ne comprennent pas.)



Contactez nous

Personal Signature






Groupes de Produits : Machine de transport > Doseur vibrant électromagnétique GZV

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > GZV Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder > GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
  • GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
  • GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
  • GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
  • GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder
  • GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder

GZV tiny electromagnetic shaker feeder for powder

    Unit Price: USD 1000 - 3000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: GZV

Structure: Conveyor System, Conveyor System, Tiny

Material: Stainless Steel, Stainless Steel 304/316L

Application: Chemical Industry, Power Plant

Condition: New

Place Of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)

Voltage: 220V

Power(W): 5-50w

Frequency: 3000r/m

Feeder Noise: Below 40dB

Delivery Detail: Shipped In 15 Days After Payment

Warranty: 12month

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden packing

Productivity: 0.1-6t/h

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Certificate: BV CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Application


Electric vibration feed conveyors are widely used in mining, metallurgy, coal, building materials, chemical, electric power, food and other industries for the continuous continuous or quantitative materials of bulk, granular and powder materials from storage silos or other storage devices.

The Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder is an advanced feeding device suitable for continuous production. The viscosity of the material or powder material can be fed to the device from the storage silo error or quantitatively and continuously during the production process. Our company's equipment has been widely used in cement, mining, metallurgy, coal, chemical, construction, dock and pharmaceutical, tea processing, ceramics and other industrial sectors.


Product Parameters


Model Capacity(t/h) Double amplitude Frequency(r/m) Voltage(V) Power(W) Weight(Kg)
GZV1 0.1 1.5mm 3000 220 5 4
GZV2 0.5 1.5mm
3000
220
8 7
GZV3 1 1.5mm
3000
220
20 12
GZV4
2 1.5mm
3000
220
25 18
GZV5
4 1.5mm
3000
220
30 27
GZV6
6 1.5mm
3000
220
50 45



Detailed Images


GZV Electromagnetic FeederGZV Electromagnetic FeederGZV Electromagnetic Feeder



Advantage characteristics


1. Ingenious design: During the use of electromagnetic feeder, the excitation force can be adjusted to change and control the flow, so the adjustment is convenient, the flow is stable, the noise is low, the power consumption is small, and there is no punching phenomenon.


2. Automation of production process: The electromagnetic control of electromagnetic feeder adopts half-wave rectification electric appliance, which can adjust the feeding amount steplessly. It can be used in the production process of automatic control 1 to realize the automation of production process.


3. Easy maintenance: no rotating parts, no lubrication, simple structure, light weight, small size, convenient maintenance, etc. If closed structure is adopted, it can prevent dust spill and environmental pollution.


Company Information


Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer integrating screening, conveying, lifting and pulverizing equipment, integrating scientific research, production and sales. Chenwei Machinery is located in Xinxiang High-tech Development Zone. The company is based on strong technical force, advanced production equipment and strict management system. With the tenet of value-added enterprise reputation, innovative technology and good service, after 30 years of development, Become a well-known company in the industry. Chenwei Machinery mainly produces Vibrating Screen, Vibrating screen, Linear Vibrating Screen, Ultrasonic Vibrating Screen, test screen, air flow screen, filter screen, inspection screen, mine screen, tap screen, vibration motor, conveyor, feeder, etc. Various materials and equipment, widely used in food, chemical, resin, pharmaceutical, ceramics, metal powder mining and metallurgy, paper and other industries.

GZV




Certifications


GZV Electromagnetic Feeder



Packaging & Shipping


GZV



Our Services


1)We provide 12months quality warranty to make sure your machine well runs consistently.
2)Professional engineer design the production line for you.
3)Recommend suitable equipment according to your special demand.
4)Common problem can be solved through web in 24 hours,complex problem can be reacted immediately in 24 hours and solved as soon as possible.



FAQ
Q:What is the real delivery time of your factory?
A: 7 to 15 days for general series products, meanwhile, batches products & customized products would need 30 days to 60 days based on different situations.

Q: How do you ensure the quality of your products?
A: Generally, our equipments are the most durable type in the industry. With our experienced quality control team, we are trying to offer most of our customers the product with bset quality. However, we do recognized that there do have small amount of the product which may got faulty or damaged for different reasons.

Q: How do your after-sale service work if the product got damaged?
A: In the gurantee time 12 months, our general after-sale service is changing the damaged parts for the customer, but if the damage could be repaired by slight cost, we would wait for the customer's bill for the fix cost and refound this part of cost.(note: Vulnerable parts do not include.)



Contact Us

Personal Signature





Looking for ideal GZV Tiny Electromagnetic Feeder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Feeder for Powder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of GZV Electromagnetic Feeder for Sale. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > GZV Electromagnetic Vibrating Feeder

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry