التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة النخل > عالية التردد المغربل
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

عالية التردد المغربل

فئة المنتج من عالية التردد المغربل, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،عالية التردد تهتز المغربل, دائرية عالية التردد تهتز المغربل الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من تهتز المغربل لمسحوق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين عالية التردد المغربل الموردين

عالية التردد شاشة تهتز مقدمة


شاشة الاهتزاز عالية التردد ، بنية بسيطة ، وزن خفيف للتحرك وضبط الارتفاع بحرية ، تردد الاهتزاز يصل إلى 3000 مرة في الدقيقة. دقة وكفاءة غربلة عالية ، إنها تنطبق على أي مسحوق ، حبيبات. بالإضافة إلى الأجزاء الكهربائية ، الأجزاء الأخرى مصنوعة من SUS304 أو SUS316L.


مبدأ العمل

جهاز غربلة الاهتزاز عالية التردد هو مبدأ عمل مختلف مقارنة بجهاز الفحص العادي. بسبب التردد العالي ، فإنه قادر على تدمير التوتر على سطح اللب ، وجعل مادة الحبوب الصغيرة تهتز بسرعة عالية على السطح ، قادرة على تسريع عملية فصل المعادن العضوية الثقيلة ، مما يزيد من احتمال المواد (أصغر من درجة الفصل) الاتصال مع ثقب الشاشة. وبالتالي ، فقد خلقت هذه الخاصية الفريدة حالة فصل أفضل تجعل المادة (أصغر من درجة الفصل) تمر في فتحة الشاشة بسهولة ، خاصةً النسبة الكبيرة من الحبوب والملاط أيضًا.


high frequency vibrating sifter

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > High Frequency Sifter
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

High Frequency Sifter

Product categories of High Frequency Sifter, we are specialized manufacturers from China, High Frequency Sifter, Easy to Clean suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of High Frequency Sifte R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China High Frequency Sifter Suppliers

High Frequency Vibrating Screen introduction


High Frequency Vibrating screen, simple structure,light weight to move and freely adjust height, The vibration frequency is high up to 3000 times per minute. High screening precision and efficiency, it applies to any powder,granule . In addition to electrical parts, the other parts are made of SUS304 or SUS316L.


Working principle

The high frequency Vibrating Sifter is a different working principle compared with ordinary screening device. Because of high frequency , it is able to destroy the tension on pulp surface, make small grain material vibrate at high speed on surface, able to accelerate to the separation of heavy organic minerals, increase the probability of material (smaller than separation degree) contact with screen hole. Thus this unique characteristic has created better separating condition that make the material (smaller than separation degree) pass the screen hole easily, especially the large proportion of grain and slurry, too.


high frequency vibrating sifter

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry