التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة النخل > الخطي تهتز الشاشة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الخطي تهتز الشاشة

فئة المنتج من الخطي تهتز الشاشة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الخطي تهتز الشاشة, آلة تهتز الشاشة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة الاهتزاز الخطي R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الخطي تهتز الشاشة الموردين

إن الشاشة الاهتزازية الخطية من سلسلة ZSQ عبارة عن معدات فحص قياسية وعالمية. إن مسار حركة صندوق الشاشة الخاص به قريب من خط مستقيم. تقريبا كل آلة الاهتزاز الخطية تتكون من صندوق الشاشة ، جهاز دعم أو تعليق ، وحدة القيادة ، عزل الاهتزاز إلخ


تستخدم الشاشة الخطية محركات تهتز مزدوجة للقيادة ، عندما يدور محركان بشكل متزامن وعكس ، يتم حل القوى المثيرة الناتجة عن الكتلة غريب الأطوار بالتوازي مع اتجاه محور المحرك ومن ثم توحيدها كواحدة عبر اتجاه محور المحرك ، لذلك يكون مسار الحركة خطيًا هناك زاوية ميل بين المحور الحركي اثنين بالنسبة إلى سطح الشاشة. تحت تأثير القوة الناتجة عن القوة والمواد المثيرة بحد ذاتها ، يتم طرح المواد لجعل حركة قفزة وحركة خطية للأمام على سطح الشاشة من أجل لفحص وتصنيف العتاد. تطبق في خط التدفق لتحقيق التشغيل التلقائي.




ضمان

تتمتع أجهزتنا بضمان تلقائي لمدة 12 شهرًا ضد المواد الخاطئة والمصنعية السارية من تاريخ الإرسال في الصين أو تاريخ الوصول إلى الحدود الخارجية.

في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في الجهاز تحت التعليم خلال عام واحد ، فإننا مسؤولون عن استبدال رسوم التوصيل والصيانة.

وتقدم خدمة مدى الحياة مع تكلفة التكلفة بعد سنة واحدة.


Linear Vibrating Screen

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > Linear Vibrating Screen
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Linear Vibrating Screen

Product categories of Linear Vibrating Screen, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Linear Vibrating Screen, Vibrating Screen Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Linear Vibration Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Linear Vibrating Screen Suppliers

ZSQ series light Linear Vibrating Screen is a standard and universal Screening Equipment.The movement track of its screen box is close to straight line.Almost all the linear vibrating machine are consisted of the screen box,supporting or hanging device,driving unit, vibration isolation etc.


Linear screen uses double vibrating motors to drive,when two motors rotate synchronously and reversely, exciting forces generated by eccentric block are resolved in parallel to the direction of motor axis and then united as one across the motor axis direction,so its movement track is linear.There is an angle of inclination between the two motor axis relative to the screen deck.Under the influence of the resultant force of exciting force and materials itself weight,materials are thrown up to make leapfrog and linear movement forward on the screen deck in order to screen and grade the materiel . Applied in flowing line to achieve automatic operation.




Warranty

Our machines have an automatic 12 months guarantee against faulty material and workmanship valid from the date of dispatch in China or date of arrival at foreign border.

If any problem of the machine under instruction within one year,we are responsible for replacement incuding delivery fee and maintenance.

Lifelong service is offered with cost charge after one year.


Linear Vibrating Screen

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry