التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة النخل > آلة تلميع
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

آلة تلميع

فئة المنتج من آلة تلميع, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،آلة تلميع عجلة السيارة, سيارة الملمع الألومنيوم الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من عجلة أو آلة تلميع R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين آلة تلميع الموردين

مبدأ العمل

تحتوي آلة تلميع الاهتزاز سلسلة Chenwei على غرفة حلزونية لعقد الوسائط (الأحجار الكاشطة) وقطع العمل. عندما تبدأ الماكينة في العمل ، فإنها تجعل الاهتزاز ثلاثي التردد العالي. هذه الحركة تجعل الوسائط تعمل على سطح قطع العمل لأعلى ولأسفل ؛ واليمين ؛ الأمامي والخلفي. العملية تشبه العمل اليدوي من تلميع السطح.

تتدحرج أحجار الطحن للأمام وهي تطحن بعضها البعض أثناء ذلك ، مما يجعل قطع العمل مصقولة ونظيفة.

لاستبدال تلميع عجلة القماش التقليدي ، يمكن لآلة إنهاء الاهتزاز لتشغيل المعادن أن توفر الكثير من الإنفاق على القوى العاملة ، وتخفيض تكلفة الإنتاج. ويمكن أيضا أن تتوافق مع الإنتاج الضخم ، وتحسين وتثبيت جودة المنتجات.

هيكل الجهاز

آلة تلميع اهتزازية تتكون من هزاز بالقصور الذاتي ، وعاء ، خزانة كهربائية وقبو.

هزاز بالقصور الذاتي: هذا هو مصدر الاهتزاز للماكينة ، وهو يتألف من محرك اهتزازي ، ونابض وكتل غريبة الأطوار.

السفينة: السفينة ملحومة من لوحة الصلب الحلقي. تصطف مع البولي يوريثين عالية الجودة يمكن ارتداؤها ، لإضعاف الضوضاء وعثرة الشغل على السفينة. (بالنسبة لسلسلة CWP ، يوجد فاصل على السفينة يفصل قطع العمل عن الأحجار.)

الخزانة الكهربائية: قم بتشغيل الآلة بواسطة أزرار على لوحة التحكم.

الطابق السفلي: إنه لحام من الصلب ، ولديه نوابض لعقد السفينة


Car wheel Polishing Machine


قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > Polishing Machine
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Polishing Machine

Product categories of Polishing Machine, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Polishing Machine, Car Polishing Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Wheel or Polishing Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Polishing Machine Suppliers

Working Principle

Chenwei Series Vibration Polishing Machine has a ring chamber to hold media (abrasive stones) and work pieces.When the machine start working,it makes three-D high frequency vibration.This motion makes the media work on surface of work pieces upward &downward;leftward and rightward;frontward and backward.The process is similar to handwork of surface polishing.

The grinding stones are rolling forward and they are grinding each other during .this makes the work pieces ,polished and clean.

To replace the traditional cloth-wheel polishing, the Vibratory Finishing Machine for Metal Working can save a lot of spending on manpower, and lower the cost of production. It can also be matched up with mass production, improve and stabilize the quality of the products.

The machine structure

Vibratory Polish machine is composed of inertial vibrator, vessel, electrical cabinet and basement.

Inertial vibrator: This is the vibrating source of the machine, it is composed Of vibratory motor, springs and eccentric blocks.

Vessel: The vessel is welded of annular steel plate. It is lined with high quality wearable Polyurethane, to weaken the noise and the bump of workpieces on vessel. (For CWP series, there is a separator on the vessel to seperate the workpieces from the stones. )

Electrical cabinet: Operate the machine by buttons on the control panel.

Basement: It is weld of steel, and it has springs to hold the vessel


Car wheel Polishing Machine


Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry