التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة نقل > المسمار الناقل > ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
  • ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
  • ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
  • ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
  • ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات
  • ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات

ناقل مائل / لولبي لنقل الجزيئات

    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Set/Sets
    موعد التسليم: 15 أيام

معلومات أساسية

نموذج: CWLS

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Certification: CE BV SGS ISO

Warranty: 1 Year

Inclined Angle: Less Than 30 Degree

Motor: Electric Motor

Length: Customer's Option

Brand Name: CWJX

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف:  حزمة صندوق خشبي

إنتاجية: variable

علامة تجارية: CWJX

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: خنان ، الصين (البر الرئيسي)

تفاصيل التجارة القدرة علي التوريد: 15 sets of 20 days

الشهادات: CE ISO SGS

ميناء: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

وصف المنتج

ح igh جودة الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المسمار الناقل

مقدمة من ناقل المسمار

يستخدم نقل المسمار على نطاق واسع لنقل المواد أثناء عملية الإنتاج / التعبئة وما إلى ذلك. لقد تم تثبيت محمل bicephalous من الناقل المسمار خارج قذيفة. إن الحامل المعلق هو هيكل متداخل وحزم من الداخل مع جهاز مانع للتسرب من الغبار ، والمواد المختومة عبارة عن بلاستيك نايلون يمكن أن يعطي تأثيرًا أفضل للختم وأداءًا ثابتًا. يتم تثبيت جهاز التنظيف إلى جانب نهاية التفريغ. صيانة ومرونة مكان العمل.

Sc

مبدأ العمل من المسمار الناقل

مبدأ العمل للناقل اللولبي هو أن المواد الدوارة للشفرة الحلزونية الدوارة للناقل اللولبي. القوة المؤثرة التي لا تجعل المادة وشفرات ناقل المسمار تدور معًا هي جاذبية المادة نفسها والاحتكاك بين غلاف ناقل المادة والمادة.

screw conveyor

ملامح المسمار الناقل

1. قدرة تحمل كبيرة وآمنة وموثوقة.

2. القدرة على التكيف قوية ، سهلة التركيب والصيانة ، الخدمة الطويلة في الحياة.

3. الجهاز صغير الحجم ، سرعة عالية ، ضمان التوحيد التسليم السريع.

تطبيق المسمار الناقل

تستخدم الناقلات اللولبية على نطاق واسع في مختلف الصناعات ، مثل مواد البناء والكيماويات والطاقة الكهربائية والمعادن والفحم والفحم والحبوب وغيرها من الصناعات. إنها مناسبة لنقل المواد ذات المسحوق والحبيبات والكتل الصغيرة أفقياً أو بشكل غير مباشر ، مثل الفحم ، الرماد ، الخبث ، الأسمنت ، الحبوب ، إلخ ، درجة حرارة المواد أقل من 200 درجة مئوية. آلات البرغي ليست مناسبة لنقل المواد المعرضة للتدهور واللزج والتكتل.

screw conveyor

التعبئة والتغليف وشيبينغ



screw conveyor

التعليمات

س: ما هي العوامل التي أحتاجها للحصول على عرض أسعار؟

a: الكثافة الظاهرية للمواد ، حجم الشبكة (الطول والزاوية لسلسلة النقل) والسعة المثالية للنوع المناسب ، يوصى بتوزيع الحبيبات. متطلبات مادة المنتج (كربون فولاذ Q235A ، فولاذ مقاوم للصدأ SUS304 أو SUS316 ، إلخ.) كما يلزم الجهد والتردد (Hz) للحصول على عرض أسعار دقيق.

س: ما هو وقت التسليم الحقيقي من المصنع الخاص بك؟

ج: من 7 إلى 15 يومًا لمنتجات السلسلة العامة ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، ستحتاج منتجات الدُفعات والمنتجات المخصصة إلى 30 يومًا إلى 60 يومًا بناءً على مواقف مختلفة.

س: كيف يمكنني الوثوق بوعدك؟

ج: أولاً ، يمكنك التحقق من التقييم على موقعنا الإلكتروني المعتمد من وكالة تقييم BureauVeritas ؛ وثانياً ، نحضر ما لا يقل عن 4 إلى 6 معارض صناعية دولية تقام في الصين سنويًا ، مثل معرض Food Ingredients China و China International Battery Fair و CPhI و ICSE BioPh China ، ICIF China ، إلخ. التقينا عادة عملائنا هناك للتفاوض. ثانياً ، يتوفر تفتيش الشركة دائمًا ، إذا كان لديك أي ممثل أو ترغب في القدوم إلى موقعنا ، فنحن نقدم خدمة نقل مجانية من مطار Zhengzhou إلى شركتنا ، ونرحب بزيارتكم. بصفتنا المصنع المحترف لمعدات الإهتزاز والنقل منذ عام 1987 ، يسعدنا أن نقدم لك أفضل منتج بسعر تنافسي.

معلومات الشركة

شركة Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Co.، Ltd هي شركة تصنيع الشاشات الاهتزازية ، آلات الغربلة الطاردة المركزية ، شاشات البهلوان ، الشاشات الدورانية وشريط رقائق الألمنيوم مع معدات اختبار مجهزة جيدًا وقوة تقنية قوية. مع مجموعة واسعة ونوعية جيدة وأسعار معقولة وتصاميم أنيقة ، منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين ، والصيدلة ، والمواد الغذائية ، والكيماويات ، ومسحوق المعادن وغيرها من الصناعات.

nbn


فئة المنتج : آلة نقل > المسمار الناقل

البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

Related Products list

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > Screw Conveyor > Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles

Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CWLS

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Certification: CE BV SGS ISO

Warranty: 1 Year

Inclined Angle: Less Than 30 Degree

Motor: Electric Motor

Length: Customer's Option

Brand Name: CWJX

Additional Info

Packaging:  Wooden box package

Productivity: variable

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

Certificate: CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

High quality Stainless Steel Screw Conveyor

Introduction of Screw Conveyor

Screw convey is widely used to convey material during production/packing process etc.The bicephalous bearing of screw conveyor has been installed outside the shell. The hanger bearing is a rolling and sheave interconverted structure with a dust-proof sealed appliance, the sealed material is nylon plastic which can give a better seal effect and enduring performance.Cleaning device is installed besides the discharge end.Low noise, easily handle and maintenance, flexibility working place.

Sc

Working principle of screw conveyor

The working principle of the screw conveyor is that rotating spiral blade push materials for screw conveyor. The acting force that not make the material and the blades of the screw conveyor rotating together is the gravity of the material itself and the friction between screw conveyor casing and material.

screw conveyor

The features of the screw conveyor

1.The large bearing capacity, safe and reliable.

2.Strong adaptability, easy installation and maintenance, long service life.

3.The machine is small in size, high speed, ensure rapid delivery uniformity.

Application of screw conveyor

Screw conveyors are widely used in various industries, such as building materials, chemicals, electric power, metallurgy, coal charcoal, grain and other industries. They are suitable for conveying powdery, granular and small block materials horizontally or obliquely, such as coal, ash, slag, cement, Grain, etc., the material temperature is less than 200 °C. Screw machines are not suitable for conveying materials that are prone to deterioration, viscous, and agglomerate.

screw conveyor

Packaging&Shiping



screw conveyor

FAQ

Q:What factors I need to get a quotation?

A: Material bulk density, mesh size(length & angle for conveying series) &ideal capacity for proper type, granularity distribution is recommended. Product material requirement (carbon steel Q235A,stainless steel SUS304 or SUS316,etc.) Voltage &Frequency (Hz) is also needed for a precise quotation.

Q:What is the real delivery time of your factory?

A: 7 to 15 days for general series products, meanwhile, batches products & customized products would need 30 days to60 days based on different situations.

Q: How could I trust your promise?

A: Firstly, you may check the assessment on our website certified by the appraisal agency BureauVeritas;secondly, we attend at least 4 to 6 international industry exhibitions held in China annually, like the Food Ingredients China, China International Battery Fair, CPhI, ICSE BioPh China, ICIF China, etc. We usually met our customers there for negotiation; Secondly company inspection always available, if you have any representative or you would like to come to our site, we offer free shuttle from Zhengzhou airport to our company, welcome your visit. As the professional manufacturer of vibrating & transporting equipment since 1987, we are pleased to offer you the best product in a competitive price.

Company information

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of vibrating screens, centrifugal sifters, tumbler screens, gyratory screens and aluminum foil tape with well-equipped testing equipment and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in mining, pharmacy, food, chemical, metal powder and other industries.

nbn


Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Screw Conveyer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spiral Conveyor for Transporting Particles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inclined Screw Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > Screw Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry