Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3511260 E-Mail-Adresse:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Fördermaschine > Schraubenförderer > Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
  • Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
  • Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
  • Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
  • Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln
  • Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln

Schräg- / Spiralförderer zum Fördern von Partikeln

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CWLS

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Certification: CE BV SGS ISO

Warranty: 1 Year

Inclined Angle: Less Than 30 Degree

Motor: Electric Motor

Length: Customer's Option

Brand Name: CWJX

Additional Info

Verpakung:  Holzkiste paket

Produktivität: variable

Marke: CWJX

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: Henan, China (Festland)

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 15 sets of 20 days

Zertifikate : CE ISO SGS

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Produktbeschreibung

H igh Qualitätsedelstahl Förderschnecke

Einführung der Förderschnecke

Schneckenförderer werden häufig zum Fördern von Material während des Produktions- / Verpackungsprozesses usw. verwendet. Das bizephale Lager des Schneckenförderers wurde außerhalb der Schale installiert. Das Aufhängerlager ist eine rollende und scheibenförmige Struktur, die mit einem staubgeschützten, versiegelten Gerät verwandelt wurde. Das versiegelte Material ist Nylon-Kunststoff, der eine bessere Dichtwirkung und dauerhafte Leistung bietet. Die Reinigungsvorrichtung ist neben dem Auslassende installiert. Geräuscharm, leicht zu handhaben und Wartung, Flexibilität am Arbeitsplatz.

Sc

Funktionsprinzip von Förderschnecke

Das Arbeitsprinzip der Förderschnecke besteht darin, dass rotierende Spiralmesser Materialien für die Förderschnecke drücken. Die einwirkende Kraft, die das Material und die Schaufeln des Schneckenförderers nicht zusammen drehen lässt, ist die Schwerkraft des Materials selbst und die Reibung zwischen Schneckenförderergehäuse und Material.

screw conveyor

Die Eigenschaften der Förderschnecke

1. Die große tragfähigkeit, sicher und zuverlässig.

Anpassungsfähigkeit 2.Strong, einfache Installation und Wartung, lange Nutzungsdauer.

Maschine 3.The ist in der Größe, in der hohen Geschwindigkeit klein, stellt schnelle Anlieferungsgleichförmigkeit sicher.

Anwendung von Förderschnecke

Schneckenförderer werden häufig in verschiedenen Branchen eingesetzt, beispielsweise in der Baustoff-, Chemie-, Elektro-, Metallurgie-, Kohle-, Getreide- und anderen Industriezweigen. Sie eignen sich zum horizontalen oder schrägen Fördern von pulverförmigen, körnigen und kleinen Blockmaterialien wie Kohle, Asche, Schlacke, Zement, Getreide usw., wobei die Materialtemperatur unter 200 ° C liegt. Schneckenmaschinen sind nicht zum Fördern von zersetzungs-, viskosen und agglomeratgefährdeten Materialien geeignet.

screw conveyor

Verpackung & Versand

screw conveyor

FAQ

F: Welche Faktoren benötige ich, um ein Angebot zu erhalten?

A: Die Schüttdichte des Materials, die Maschengröße (Länge und Winkel für die Beförderung von Serien) und die ideale Kapazität für den richtigen Typ sowie die Körnigkeitsverteilung werden empfohlen. Produktmaterialanforderung (Kohlenstoffstahl Q235A, Edelstahl SUS304 oder SUS316 usw.) Spannung und Frequenz (Hz) werden ebenfalls für ein genaues Angebot benötigt.

Q: Was ist die reale Lieferzeit Ihrer Fabrik?

A: 7 bis 15 tage für allgemeine serienprodukte, in der zwischenzeit chargen produkte und kundenspezifische produkte benötigen 30 tage bis 60 tage basierend auf verschiedenen situationen.

F: Wie kann ich Ihrem Versprechen vertrauen?

A: Erstens können Sie die Bewertung auf unserer Website überprüfen, die von der Bewertungsagentur BureauVeritas zertifiziert wurde, und zweitens nehmen wir jährlich an mindestens 4 bis 6 internationalen Industrieausstellungen in China teil, wie z. B. der Food Ingredients China, der China International Battery Fair, der CPhI, der ICSE BioPh China, ICIF China, etc. Wir trafen dort in der Regel unsere Kunden zur Verhandlung; Zweitens Unternehmen Inspektion immer zur Verfügung, wenn Sie Vertreter haben oder Sie auf unserer Website kommen möchten, bieten wir einen kostenlosen Shuttle vom Flughafen Zhengzhou zu unserer Firma, begrüßen Sie Ihren Besuch. Als professioneller Hersteller von Vibrations- und Transportgeräten seit 1987 freuen wir uns, Ihnen das beste Produkt zu einem wettbewerbsfähigen Preis anbieten zu können.

Firmeninformation

Chenwei Machinery hat ein professionelles Produktionsteam, komplette Ausrüstung, starke technische Kraft. Produziert hauptsächlich Rüttelsieb, Feststoff - Flüssigkeitsabscheider, Poliermaschine, Schneckenförderer, Vakuumförderer usw. Verschiedene Materialien und Ausrüstungen, weit verbreitet in der Lebensmittel-, Chemie-, Harz-, Pharma-, Keramik-, Metallpulver-Bergbau- und Metallurgie-, Papier- und anderen Industriezweigen.

nbn


Produktgruppe : Fördermaschine > Schraubenförderer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Related Products List

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > Screw Conveyor > Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles
  • Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles

Inclined/spiral conveyor for conveying particles

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CWLS

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Certification: CE BV SGS ISO

Warranty: 1 Year

Inclined Angle: Less Than 30 Degree

Motor: Electric Motor

Length: Customer's Option

Brand Name: CWJX

Additional Info

Packaging:  Wooden box package

Productivity: variable

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

Certificate: CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

High quality Stainless Steel Screw Conveyor

Introduction of Screw Conveyor

Screw convey is widely used to convey material during production/packing process etc.The bicephalous bearing of screw conveyor has been installed outside the shell. The hanger bearing is a rolling and sheave interconverted structure with a dust-proof sealed appliance, the sealed material is nylon plastic which can give a better seal effect and enduring performance.Cleaning device is installed besides the discharge end.Low noise, easily handle and maintenance, flexibility working place.

Sc

Working principle of screw conveyor

The working principle of the screw conveyor is that rotating spiral blade push materials for screw conveyor. The acting force that not make the material and the blades of the screw conveyor rotating together is the gravity of the material itself and the friction between screw conveyor casing and material.

screw conveyor

The features of the screw conveyor

1.The large bearing capacity, safe and reliable.

2.Strong adaptability, easy installation and maintenance, long service life.

3.The machine is small in size, high speed, ensure rapid delivery uniformity.

Application of screw conveyor

Screw conveyors are widely used in various industries, such as building materials, chemicals, electric power, metallurgy, coal charcoal, grain and other industries. They are suitable for conveying powdery, granular and small block materials horizontally or obliquely, such as coal, ash, slag, cement, Grain, etc., the material temperature is less than 200 °C. Screw machines are not suitable for conveying materials that are prone to deterioration, viscous, and agglomerate.

screw conveyor

Packaging&Shiping



screw conveyor

FAQ

Q:What factors I need to get a quotation?

A: Material bulk density, mesh size(length & angle for conveying series) &ideal capacity for proper type, granularity distribution is recommended. Product material requirement (carbon steel Q235A,stainless steel SUS304 or SUS316,etc.) Voltage &Frequency (Hz) is also needed for a precise quotation.

Q:What is the real delivery time of your factory?

A: 7 to 15 days for general series products, meanwhile, batches products & customized products would need 30 days to60 days based on different situations.

Q: How could I trust your promise?

A: Firstly, you may check the assessment on our website certified by the appraisal agency BureauVeritas;secondly, we attend at least 4 to 6 international industry exhibitions held in China annually, like the Food Ingredients China, China International Battery Fair, CPhI, ICSE BioPh China, ICIF China, etc. We usually met our customers there for negotiation; Secondly company inspection always available, if you have any representative or you would like to come to our site, we offer free shuttle from Zhengzhou airport to our company, welcome your visit. As the professional manufacturer of vibrating & transporting equipment since 1987, we are pleased to offer you the best product in a competitive price.

Company information

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Co., Ltd is a manufacturer of vibrating screens, centrifugal sifters, tumbler screens, gyratory screens and aluminum foil tape with well-equipped testing equipment and strong technical force. With a wide range, good quality, reasonable prices and stylish designs, our products are extensively used in mining, pharmacy, food, chemical, metal powder and other industries.

nbn


Looking for ideal Stainless Steel Screw Conveyer Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Spiral Conveyor for Transporting Particles are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Inclined Screw Conveyer. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > Screw Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry