Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3511260 E-mail :info@xxcwjx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine à tamiser > Tamis de test > tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel
tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel
tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel
  • tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel
  • tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel

tamis vibrant de laboratoire industriel

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 20 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CW-

Certification: SGS, CE, Autre

Condition: Nouveau

Application: Autre

Standard de tri: Taille

Model Name: CW-200

Product Name: Vibration Testing Machine

Layer(s): 1-8

Capacity: <200

Frequency: 1450r/min

Granularity: 0.038-3mm

Amplitude: <5mm

Noise: <50DB

Overall Dimension: 360*400*600mm

Supply Ability: 300Set/Sets Per Month Rotap Sieve Shaker

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballé dans des caisses en bois

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Description du produit

introduction

Le tamis de test standard est conçu pour mesurer la distribution granulométrique, déterminer la teneur en impuretés ou en matières solides dans un liquide, lesquels sont largement utilisés dans les laboratoires scientifiques et les services de contrôle de la qualité.


Instructions d'utilisation

Nous adoptons un nouveau type de générateur d’énergie hautement qualifié, générant des vibrations multi-dimensions et fréquentes afin de garantir un tamisage et une détermination très efficaces. En fonction des caractéristiques des matériaux, les clients peuvent définir un temps de travail différent en ajustant le contrôleur de temps électrique afin de réduire au minimum les erreurs d’analyse et de garantir ainsi l’unanimité des résultats de l’analyse.


Caractéristiques

• Haute efficacité et haute précision

• Structure serrée et faible bruit

•Résistance à la corrosion

•Facile à nettoyer

• long utilisant la vie
• Facile à utiliser et à transporter

• application large


Application

Il s’applique à l’analyse précise des structures de granularité des matériaux particulaires et énergétiques, ainsi qu’à l’analyse d’essai du contenu solide dans les liquides pour les laboratoires, les salles de contrôle de la qualité et les départements de recherche scientifique. Le tamis de test est largement utilisé dans les tests de tests de produits chimiques, pharmaceutiques, alimentaires, de matériaux de construction, de la métallurgie des poudres et de matériaux dans le processus de traitement des eaux usées et des eaux usées de l'industrie de la protection de l'environnement.


Photo du produit

Le tamis de test est largement utilisé dans les tests de contrôle des produits chimiques, pharmaceutiques, alimentaires, des matériaux de construction, de la métallurgie des poudres et des matériaux utilisés dans le processus de traitement des eaux usées et des eaux usées issues de la protection de l'environnement .

Test Sieve

Photobank 2


Entreprise

L’entreprise, créée en 1987, est située dans la zone de développement économique de Xinxiang, dans la province du Henan. Elle bénéficie des avantages des transports avancés et de son emplacement stratégique. Trois chemins de fer principaux et plusieurs autoroutes nationales se croisent ici.

Nous avons une équipe d’excellence entreprenante et dynamique qui se consacre à sa carrière. Plus de 200 personnes travaillent pour nous, dont 65 techniciens et ingénieurs de haut niveau. En 2000, nous avons mis en place un poste de travail CAO plus tôt que d’autres en Chine.

Chenwei renforce la gestion interne et a réussi la certification de la certification IS09001. L'excellente qualité et le service ont acquis une bonne réputation pour notre entreprise. Il est membre de la Quality Association of Economic Development Zone (Zone de développement économique) et est répertorié en permanence "Entreprise AAA de mise en œuvre et de crédit du contrat".


Notre service
Garantie d'un an pour toute la machine
24 heures d'assistance technique par email
24 heures de service en ligne
Instruction en langue anglaise
Manuel d'utilisation en PDF et copie imprimée
Vidéos d'installation

1. Réparation gratuite pendant la garantie
2..Services spéciaux gratuits pour les projets clés
Inspection gratuite lors de la livraison
4. GRATUIT formation et réparation
Suivi de la période 5.FREE et service de maintenance



Groupes de Produits : Machine à tamiser > Tamis de test

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > Test Sieve > industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
  • industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
  • industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker

industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CW-

Certification: SGS, CE, Other

Condition: New

Application: Other

Sorting Standard: Size

Model Name: CW-200

Product Name: Vibration Testing Machine

Layer(s): 1-8

Capacity: <200

Frequency: 1450r/min

Granularity: 0.038-3mm

Amplitude: <5mm

Noise: <50DB

Overall Dimension: 360*400*600mm

Supply Ability: 300Set/Sets Per Month Rotap Sieve Shaker

Additional Info

Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description

introduction

The standard Testing sieve is made for the purpose of particles size distribution measurement, the determination of impurity content or solid content in liquid, which are extensively used in scientific laboratories and quality inspection departments


Operation Instructions

We adopt well-qualified new type of energy generator generating multi-dimensions high frequent vibration to ensure high-efficient sieving and determination. According to different materials features, customers can set different working time by adjusting electric time controller so that the analysis errors could be reduced to minimum and therefore guarantee analysis results unanimous.


Features

•High efficiency and high precision

•Tight Structure and low noise

•Corrosion resistance

Easy to Clean

•Long using life
•Easy to use and transport

•Wide application


Application

It applies in the accurate analysis of granularity structures of particle and power materials, and the testing analysis of solid content in liquid for laboratories, quality control rooms and scientific research departments. The testing sieve is widely used in testing analysis of chemical, pharmaceutical, food, building materials, powder metallurgy, and material in the processing process of the sewage and waste water from environmental protection industry


Product picture

The testing sieve is widely used in testing analysis of chemical, pharmaceutical, food, building materials, powder metallurgy, and material in the processing process of the sewage and waste water from environmental protection industry.

Test Sieve

Photobank 2


Company

The enterprise, established in 1987, is located in Xinxiang Economic Development Zone,Henan province, takes great advantages of advanced transportation and strategic location with three main railways and several national highways intersecting here .

We have the enterprising and energetic team of excellence who are dedicated to their career. More than 200 staff work for us, including 65 technicians and engineers with senior title . In 2000, we established CAD workstation earlier than others in China.

Chenwei strengthens internal management and passed the certification of IS09001 certification. Excellent quality and service have won a good reputation for our company. It is a member of Quality Association of Economic Development Zone and is continuously listed "AAA enterprise of contract's implementation & credit".


Our service
One year guarantee for the whole machine
24 hours technical support by email
24 hours online service
Instruction in English language
User manual in PDF and Printed copy
Installation videos

1..FREE repairs during warranty
2..FREE special services for key projects
3..FREE inspection upon delivery
4..FREE operation and repair training
5..FREE period follow-up and maintenance service



Looking for ideal Vibrating Test Sieve Shaker Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Test Sieve Shaker are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Laboratory Test Sieve. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sieving Machine > Test Sieve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry