Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3511260 E-Mail-Adresse:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Siebmaschine > Testsieb > Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors
Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors
Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors
  • Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors
  • Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors

Vibrationstestsieb für industrielle Labors

    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 20 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CW-

Zertifizierung: SGS, CE, Andere

Bedingung: Neu

Anwendung: Andere

Sortierung Standard: Größe

Model Name: CW-200

Product Name: Vibration Testing Machine

Layer(s): 1-8

Capacity: <200

Frequency: 1450r/min

Granularity: 0.038-3mm

Amplitude: <5mm

Noise: <50DB

Overall Dimension: 360*400*600mm

Supply Ability: 300Set/Sets Per Month Rotap Sieve Shaker

Additional Info

Verpakung: In Holzkisten verpackt

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Produktbeschreibung

Einführung

Das Standard-Prüfsieb dient zur Messung der Partikelgrößenverteilung, zur Bestimmung des Verunreinigungsgehalts oder des Feststoffgehalts in Flüssigkeiten, die in wissenschaftlichen Laboratorien und Qualitätsprüfungsabteilungen umfangreich eingesetzt werden


Bedienungsanleitungen

Wir verwenden einen qualifizierten neuen Typ von Energiegenerator, der hochdimensionale Vibrationen mit mehreren Dimensionen erzeugt, um ein effizientes Sieben und Bestimmen zu gewährleisten. Je nach Materialeigenschaften können Kunden unterschiedliche Arbeitszeiten einstellen, indem sie den elektrischen Zeitregler so einstellen, dass die Analysefehler auf ein Minimum reduziert werden und somit die Analyseergebnisse einstimmig gewährleisten.


Eigenschaften

• Hohe Effizienz und Präzision

• Feste Struktur und geräuscharm

•Korrosionsbeständigkeit

•Einfach zu säubern

• Lange Lebensdauer
• Einfach zu bedienen und zu transportieren

•Breite Anwendung


Anwendung

Es gilt für die genaue Analyse von Granularitätsstrukturen von Partikel- und Kraftwerkstoffen sowie für die Analyse des Feststoffgehalts in Flüssigkeiten für Laboratorien, Qualitätskontrollräume und wissenschaftliche Forschungsabteilungen. Das Testsieb wird in großem Umfang bei der Analyse von chemischen, pharmazeutischen, Lebensmittel-, Baustoff-, Pulvermetallurgie- und Materialanalysen für die Verarbeitung von Abwässern und Abwässern aus der Umweltschutzindustrie eingesetzt


Produktbild

Das Testsieb wird in großem Umfang bei der Analyse von chemischen, pharmazeutischen, Lebensmittel-, Baustoff-, Pulvermetallurgie- und Materialanalysen im Verarbeitungsprozess von Abwässern und Abwässern der Umweltschutzindustrie eingesetzt .

Test Sieve

Photobank 2


Unternehmen

Das Unternehmen wurde 1987 gegründet und befindet sich in der wirtschaftlichen Entwicklungszone Xinxiang in der Provinz Henan. Es bietet große Vorteile des fortgeschrittenen Verkehrs und der strategischen Lage mit drei Hauptbahnen und mehreren nationalen Autobahnen, die sich hier kreuzen.

Wir haben das unternehmungslustige und tatkräftige Team, das sich seiner Karriere widmet. Mehr als 200 Mitarbeiter arbeiten für uns, darunter 65 Techniker und Ingenieure mit leitendem Titel. Im Jahr 2000 haben wir früher als andere CAD-Arbeitsplätze in China eingerichtet.

Chenwei verstärkt das interne Management und hat die Zertifizierung der IS09001-Zertifizierung bestanden. Ausgezeichnete Qualität und Service haben einen guten Ruf für unser Unternehmen gewonnen. Es ist Mitglied der Quality Association of Economic Development Zone und wird fortlaufend als "AAA-Unternehmen für Vertragsdurchführung und Kredit" geführt.


Unser Service
Ein Jahr Garantie für die gesamte Maschine
24 Stunden technischer Support per E-Mail
24 Stunden Online-Service
Unterricht in englischer Sprache
Benutzerhandbuch in PDF und gedruckter Form
Installationsvideos

1.Kostenlose Reparaturen während der Garantie
2..KOSTEN-Sonderdienste für Schlüsselprojekte
3.Kontrolle bei Lieferung
4.KOSTENLOSE Operation und Reparaturschulung
5..Kostenlose Nachverfolgung und Wartungsservice



Produktgruppe : Siebmaschine > Testsieb

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Products > Sieving Machine > Test Sieve > industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
  • industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker
  • industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker

industrial laboratory vibrating test sieve shaker

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 20 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CW-

Certification: SGS, CE, Other

Condition: New

Application: Other

Sorting Standard: Size

Model Name: CW-200

Product Name: Vibration Testing Machine

Layer(s): 1-8

Capacity: <200

Frequency: 1450r/min

Granularity: 0.038-3mm

Amplitude: <5mm

Noise: <50DB

Overall Dimension: 360*400*600mm

Supply Ability: 300Set/Sets Per Month Rotap Sieve Shaker

Additional Info

Packaging: Packed in wooden cases

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description

introduction

The standard Testing sieve is made for the purpose of particles size distribution measurement, the determination of impurity content or solid content in liquid, which are extensively used in scientific laboratories and quality inspection departments


Operation Instructions

We adopt well-qualified new type of energy generator generating multi-dimensions high frequent vibration to ensure high-efficient sieving and determination. According to different materials features, customers can set different working time by adjusting electric time controller so that the analysis errors could be reduced to minimum and therefore guarantee analysis results unanimous.


Features

•High efficiency and high precision

•Tight Structure and low noise

•Corrosion resistance

Easy to Clean

•Long using life
•Easy to use and transport

•Wide application


Application

It applies in the accurate analysis of granularity structures of particle and power materials, and the testing analysis of solid content in liquid for laboratories, quality control rooms and scientific research departments. The testing sieve is widely used in testing analysis of chemical, pharmaceutical, food, building materials, powder metallurgy, and material in the processing process of the sewage and waste water from environmental protection industry


Product picture

The testing sieve is widely used in testing analysis of chemical, pharmaceutical, food, building materials, powder metallurgy, and material in the processing process of the sewage and waste water from environmental protection industry.

Test Sieve

Photobank 2


Company

The enterprise, established in 1987, is located in Xinxiang Economic Development Zone,Henan province, takes great advantages of advanced transportation and strategic location with three main railways and several national highways intersecting here .

We have the enterprising and energetic team of excellence who are dedicated to their career. More than 200 staff work for us, including 65 technicians and engineers with senior title . In 2000, we established CAD workstation earlier than others in China.

Chenwei strengthens internal management and passed the certification of IS09001 certification. Excellent quality and service have won a good reputation for our company. It is a member of Quality Association of Economic Development Zone and is continuously listed "AAA enterprise of contract's implementation & credit".


Our service
One year guarantee for the whole machine
24 hours technical support by email
24 hours online service
Instruction in English language
User manual in PDF and Printed copy
Installation videos

1..FREE repairs during warranty
2..FREE special services for key projects
3..FREE inspection upon delivery
4..FREE operation and repair training
5..FREE period follow-up and maintenance service



Looking for ideal Vibrating Test Sieve Shaker Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Test Sieve Shaker are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Industrial Laboratory Test Sieve. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Sieving Machine > Test Sieve

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry