التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة خلط > الحوض الصغير
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الحوض الصغير

فئة المنتج من الحوض الصغير, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الحوض الصغير, خلاطة الخرسانة المحمولة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من نوع الحوض مسحوق خلاط R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الحوض الصغير الموردين

آلة خلط نوع الحوض الصغير مصممة لخلط المساحيق أو المعاجين تمامًا. إنه خلاط أفقي نوع الحوض ذو ذراع تحريك واحد. ذراع التحريك قابل للإزالة بحيث يكون سهل التنظيف. الجزء عبارة عن أسطح قد تمس مواد الخلط مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، لذا فهي مقاومة للتآكل بشكل جيد ، ويمكن عكس حوض الخلط تلقائيًا للتفريغ ويمكن التحكم في الوقت الضائع تلقائيًا.



التطبيق الرئيسي

باعتبارها خلاطًا أفقيًا من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ ، فإن الآلة مناسبة لخلط المواد المستهدفة في حالة المسحوق أو العجينة بالتساوي في الصناعات الدوائية والكيميائية والمواد الغذائية.



طريقة العمل

من خلال قيادة آلية الخلاط ، يقوم مضرب التحريك بتحويل المادة المستهدفة إلى جيئة وذهابا لمزجها بالتساوي. يتم تطبيق التحكم الكهربائي لضبط وقت الخلط ، وسوف يتوقف الخلاط تلقائيًا عندما يحين الوقت ، وذلك لتحسين تأثير الخلط للمواد.


Trough Mixier

Related Products List

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Mixing Machine > Trough Mixier
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Trough Mixier

Product categories of Trough Mixier, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Trough Mixier, Portable Concrete Mixer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Trough Type Powder Mixier R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Trough Mixier Suppliers

Trough type Mixing Machine is designed for thoroughly mixing powders or pastes. It is a horizontal Trough Type Mixer with single stirring arm. The stirring arm is removable so that is Easy to Clean. The part is surfaces which may touch the mixing materials are made of stainless steel, So they are good corrosion - resistant ,the mixing trough can automatically reverse for discharge and the missing time can be automatically controlled.



Main Application

As a stainless steel horizontal mixer, the machine is suitable for the mixing of target materials in powder or paste state evenly in pharmaceutical, chemical and foodstuff industries.



Working Method

By driving of mechanism of the mixer, the stir paddle turns the target material to and fro to mix it evenly. Electric control is applied to set the mixing time and the mixer will stop automatically when time is up, so as to improve the mixing effect of materials.


Trough Mixier

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry