التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-373-3511260 الالكتروني:info@xxcwjx.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > آلة التكسير > الطاحن العالمي
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

الطاحن العالمي

فئة المنتج من الطاحن العالمي, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،الطاحن العالمي, آلة الطاحن الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من آلة السحق R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين الطاحن العالمي الموردين

تتألف مطحنة الدبوس من أقراص ثابتة ، وأقراص ثابتة ، وتدوير   أقراص ، المحرك ، جامع الغبار (اختياري) ، مربع التحكم والأجزاء الأخرى ذات الصلة. يجعل استخدام عالية   سرعة الحركة النسبية للقرص ixed و المنقولة والقرص الدورية   لسحق المواد من خلال التأثير الشامل للضرب والاحتكاك للقرص المخدد وكذلك الضرب المتبادل للمواد. المسحوق

يمكن تفريغ المواد مباشرة من غرفة الطحن بالماكينة ويمكن الحصول على حجم الحبيبة المرغوب عن طريق تثبيت الشاشات   فتحات مختلفة. الى جانب ذلك ، فإن الآلة كلها مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ.    يصبح السطح الداخلي للعلبة سلسًا من خلال المعالجة ، وبالتالي تغيير ظاهرة البودرة المتبقية بسببها   إلى السطح الداخلي الخشن   من النماذج السابقة. نتيجة لذلك ، فإن      إنتاج الدواء والغذاء و    المنتجات الكيميائية يمكن أن تتفق بشكل أفضل مع المعايير الوطنية و GMP   المتطلبات.

تتمتع أجهزتنا بضمان تلقائي لمدة 12 شهرًا ضد المواد الخاطئة والمصنعية السارية من تاريخ الإرسال في الصين أو تاريخ الوصول إلى الحدود الخارجية.
في حالة وجود أي مشكلة في الجهاز تحت التعليم خلال عام واحد ، فإننا مسؤولون عن استبدال رسوم التوصيل والصيانة.
وتقدم خدمة مدى الحياة مع تكلفة التكلفة بعد سنة واحدة.


Universal Pulverizer

قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Crushing Machine > Universal Pulverizer
Online Service
Jason Du

Mr. Jason Du

Leave a message
Contact Now

Universal Pulverizer

Product categories of Universal Pulverizer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Universal Pulverizer, Pulverizer Machine suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Pulveriser Machine R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Universal Pulverizer Suppliers

The Pin mill consist of hopper,fixed discs,rotating discs,motor,dust collector (optional),control box and other related parts.It makes use of the high speed relative movement of the movable fixed disc and the rotating disc to crush the materials through the comprehensive effect of striking and friction of the fluted disc as well as the mutual striking of the materials. the crushed

material can be discharged directly from the grinding chamber of the machine and the desired granule size can be obtained by installing screens with different apertures. Besides, the whole machine is made of stainless steel. The inner surface of the enclosure becomes smooth through processing,thus changing the powder residual phenomenon due to the coarse inner surface of the previous models. As a result, the production of medicine, food and chemical products can better conform to the national standard and the GMP requirement.

Our machines have an automatic 12 months guarantee against faulty material and workmanship valid from the date of dispatch in China or date of arrival at foreign border.
If any problem of the machine under instruction within one year,we are responsible for replacement incuding delivery fee and maintenance.
Lifelong service is offered with cost charge after one year.


Universal Pulverizer

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry