Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3511260 E-mail :info@xxcwjx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de transport > Convoyeur à vide > Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
  • Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
  • Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
  • Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
  • Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel
  • Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel

Personnalisé pour alimentation en poudre à usage industriel

    Prix ​​unitaire: USD 3000 / Set/Sets
    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 15 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CWVC

Structure: Système de convoyage

Matériel: Acier inoxydable

Application: Industrie chimique, Food And Pharmaceutical Industry

Condition: Nouveau

Material: Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L

Voltage: 220v/300v/380v/optional

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Noise: Below 60dB

Warranty: 1 Year

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Emballage en bois

productivité: 1-20t/h

marque: CWJX

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 30 sets/month

Certificats : BV CE ISO SGS

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Description du produit

Présentation du produit

Introduction de l'alimentation sous vide

L'alimentateur sous vide est l'équipement de transport sous vide le plus avancé et idéal pour les matériaux en poudre, les matériaux granulaires et le mélange de poudres. Il peut automatiquement transporter divers matériaux dans la trémie d'une machine d'emballage, d'une machine de moulage par injection, d'un pulvérisateur, etc., et peut également transférer directement les matériaux mélangés dans le mélangeur (tel qu'un mélangeur de type V, un mélangeur 2D, un mélangeur 3D, etc.) ), qui réduit l’intensité du travail des travailleurs, résout le problème du déversement de poussière lors de l’alimentation, alimentation sous vide par pompe à vide (sans huile ni eau), buse en acier inoxydable, tuyau de transport, filtre PE (ou filtre en acier inoxydable 316) ( Compresseur), dispositif de rinçage à air comprimé, dispositif de porte à décharge pneumatique, trémie à vide et dispositif de contrôle automatique du niveau de matériau. L'ensemble du système est raisonnable dans la configuration, belle en apparence et répond aux normes GMP. C'est un équipement d'alimentation idéal pour l'industrie alimentaire et l'industrie pharmaceutique.

Vacuum conveyor

Attention particulière

Nous avons deux types de convoyeurs à vide: les convoyeurs électriques à vide et les convoyeurs pneumatiques à vide. Le processus de travail est presque identique, mais le convoyeur électrique à vide remplace le générateur de vide de la pompe électrique. Vous pouvez choisir un convoyeur à vide en fonction de la situation réelle.
Paramètres du produit
Model
DZ-1
DZ-2
DZ-3
DZ-4
DZ-5
DZ-6
DZ-7
Power(kw)
1.5
2.2
3.0
5.5
4.0
5.5
5.5
Capacity(kg/h)
200
500
1000
2000
3000
4000
5000
Détails du produit
vacuum conveyor

Application

L'alimentateur sous vide peut transporter automatiquement divers matériaux en poudre, matériaux granulaires et mélanges de poudres vers les trémies des machines d'emballage, mélangeurs, pulvérisateurs, etc. pour résoudre le problème de débordement de poussière pendant le processus d'alimentation, sans pollution atmosphérique.

 vacuum conveyor
Notre compagnie

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd est un fabricant professionnel intégrant des équipements de criblage, de transport, de levage et de pulvérisation, intégrant la recherche scientifique, la production et les ventes. Chenwei Machinery est situé dans la zone de développement high-tech de Xinxiang. La société est basée sur une forte force technique, des équipements de production avancés et un système de gestion strict. Avec le principe de la réputation de l'entreprise à valeur ajoutée, de la technologie innovante et du bon service, après 30 ans de développement, Devenez une entreprise bien connue du secteur. Chenwei Machinery produit principalement des tamis vibrants, tamis vibrant, tamis vibrant linéaire, tamis vibrant à ultrasons, tamis test, tamis de circulation d'air, tamis filtrant, tamis d'inspection, tamis de mine, tamis tamiseur, moteur de vibration, convoyeur, chargeur, etc. , largement utilisé dans les aliments, les produits chimiques, les résines, les produits pharmaceutiques, la céramique, les mines de poudres métalliques et la métallurgie, le papier et autres

vacuum conveyor



P ackaging et expédition


vacuum conveyorvacuum conveyor


Produits connexes


 vacuum conveyor






Groupes de Produits : Machine de transport > Convoyeur à vide

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor > Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder

Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder

    Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CWVC

Structure: Conveyor System

Material: Stainless Steel, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L

Application: Chemical Industry, Food And Pharmaceutical Industry

Condition: New

Voltage: 220v/300v/380v/optional

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Noise: Below 60dB

Warranty: 1 Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden packing

Productivity: 1-20t/h

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Certificate: BV CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Introduction

Introduction of vacuum feeder

The vacuum feeder is the most advanced and ideal vacuum conveying equipment for powdery materials, granular materials and powder mixture. It can automatically transport various materials to the hopper of packaging machine, injection molding machine, pulverizer, etc., and can also directly transfer the mixed materials to the mixer (such as V-type mixer, 2D Mixer, 3D Mixer, etc.) ), which reduces the labor intensity of workers, solves the problem of dust spillage during feeding, vacuum feeder by vacuum pump (no oil, no water), stainless steel plate nozzle, conveying hose, PE filter (or 316 stainless steel filter) (Compressor), compressed air backflushing device, pneumatic discharge door device, vacuum hopper and automatic control device for material level. The whole system is reasonable in setting, beautiful in appearance and meets GMP standards. It is an ideal feeding equipment for food industry and pharmaceutical industry.

Vacuum conveyor

Special attention

We have two types of vacuum conveyors, electric vacuum conveyors and pneumatic vacuum conveyors. The working process is almost the same, but the electric Vacuum conveyor replaces the vacuum generator of the electric pump. You can choose Vacuum Conveyor according to the actual situation.
Product Parameters
Model
DZ-1
DZ-2
DZ-3
DZ-4
DZ-5
DZ-6
DZ-7
Power(kw)
1.5
2.2
3.0
5.5
4.0
5.5
5.5
Capacity(kg/h)
200
500
1000
2000
3000
4000
5000
Product Details Show
vacuum conveyor

Application

The vacuum feeder can automatically transport various powder materials, granular materials and powder mixtures to the hoppers of packaging machines, mixers, pulverizers, etc. to solve the problem of dust overflow during the feeding process, without air pollution.

 vacuum conveyor
Our Company

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer integrating screening, conveying, lifting and pulverizing equipment, integrating scientific research, production and sales. Chenwei Machinery is located in Xinxiang High-tech Development Zone. The company is based on strong technical force, advanced production equipment and strict management system. With the tenet of value-added enterprise reputation, innovative technology and good service, after 30 years of development, Become a well-known company in the industry. Chenwei Machinery mainly produces Vibrating Screen, Vibrating screen, Linear Vibrating Screen, Ultrasonic Vibrating Screen, test screen, air flow screen, filter screen, inspection screen, mine screen, tap screen, vibration motor, conveyor, feeder, etc. Various materials and equipment, widely used in food, chemical, resin, pharmaceutical, ceramics, metal powder mining and metallurgy, paper and other industri

vacuum conveyor



Packaging & Shipping


vacuum conveyorvacuum conveyor


Related Products


 vacuum conveyor






Looking for ideal High Quality Powder Feeder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Powder Feeder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Powder Feeder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry