Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant
 Telefonnummer:86-373-3511260 E-Mail-Adresse:info@xxcwjx.com
Home > Produkt-Liste > Fördermaschine > Vakuumförderer > Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
  • Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
  • Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
  • Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
  • Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet
  • Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet

Speziell für den industriellen Einsatz geeignet

    Einheitspreis: USD 3000 / Set/Sets
    Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Set/Sets
    Lieferzeit: 15 Tage

Basisinformation

Modell: CWVC

Structure: Conveyor System

Material: Rostfreier Stahl, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L

Anwendung: Chemieindustrie

Bedingung: Neu

Voltage: 220v/300v/380v/optional

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Noise: Below 60dB

Application: Food And Pharmaceutical Industry

Warranty: 1 Year

Additional Info

Verpakung: Holzverpackung

Produktivität: 1-20t/h

Marke: CWJX

Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Ort Von Zukunft: China

Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 30 sets/month

Zertifikate : BV CE ISO SGS

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai

Produktbeschreibung

Produkteinführung

Einführung der Vakuumzuführung

Die Vakuumzuführung ist die fortschrittlichste und ideale Vakuumförderanlage für pulverförmige Materialien, körnige Materialien und Pulvermischungen. Es kann verschiedene Materialien automatisch zum Trichter der Verpackungsmaschine, Spritzgießmaschine, Pulverisiermaschine usw. transportieren und die gemischten Materialien auch direkt in den Mischer bringen (z. B. V-Mischer, 2D-Mischer, 3D-Mischer usw.). ), wodurch die Arbeitsintensität der Arbeiter reduziert wird, löst das Problem der Staubverschmutzung während der Fütterung, Vakuumzufuhr mit Vakuumpumpe (kein Öl, kein Wasser), Edelstahl-Düse, Förderschlauch, PE-Filter (oder 316 Edelstahlfilter) ( Kompressor), Druckluft-Rückspülvorrichtung, pneumatische Entlüftungsklappenvorrichtung, Vakuumtrichter und automatische Steuerung für den Füllstand. Das gesamte System ist angemessen in der Einstellung, hat ein schönes Aussehen und entspricht den GMP-Standards. Es ist ein ideales Fütterungsgerät für die Lebensmittel- und Pharmaindustrie.

Vacuum conveyor

Besondere Aufmerksamkeit

Wir haben zwei Arten von Vakuumförderern, elektrische Vakuumförderer und pneumatische Vakuumförderer. Der Arbeitsprozess ist fast gleich, aber der elektrische Vakuumförderer ersetzt den Vakuumgenerator der Elektropumpe. Sie können den Vakuumförderer entsprechend der tatsächlichen Situation wählen.
Produktparameter
Model
DZ-1
DZ-2
DZ-3
DZ-4
DZ-5
DZ-6
DZ-7
Power(kw)
1.5
2.2
3.0
5.5
4.0
5.5
5.5
Capacity(kg/h)
200
500
1000
2000
3000
4000
5000
Produktdetails anzeigen
vacuum conveyor

Anwendung

Die Vakuumzuführung kann verschiedene Pulvermaterialien, körnige Materialien und Pulvermischungen automatisch zu den Trichtern von Verpackungsmaschinen, Mischern, Pulverisierern usw. transportieren, um das Problem des Staubüberlaufs während des Zuführvorgangs ohne Luftverschmutzung zu lösen.

 vacuum conveyor
Unsere Firma

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. ist ein professioneller Hersteller, der Sieb-, Förder-, Hebe- und Pulverisieranlagen sowie wissenschaftliche Forschung, Produktion und Vertrieb integriert. Chenwei Machinery befindet sich in der High-Tech-Entwicklungszone von Xinxiang. Das Unternehmen basiert auf einer starken technischen Kraft, fortschrittlichen Produktionsanlagen und einem strengen Managementsystem. Mit dem Grundsatz der Wertschöpfung für Unternehmen, innovativer Technologie und gutem Service, nach 30 Jahren Entwicklung, werden Sie zu einem in der Branche bekannten Unternehmen. Chenwei Machinery produziert hauptsächlich Rüttelsieb, Rüttelsieb, lineares Rüttelsieb, Ultraschall-Rüttelsieb, Prüfsieb, Luftströmungssieb, Filtersieb, Inspektionssieb, Minensieb, Klopfsieb, Vibrationsmotor, Förderer, Zuführung usw. Verschiedene Materialien und Ausrüstungen , weit verbreitet in der Lebensmittel-, Chemie-, Harz-, Pharma-, Keramik-, Metallpulvergewinnung und Metallurgie, Papierindustrie und anderen Industrien

vacuum conveyor



P ackaging & Versand


vacuum conveyorvacuum conveyor


Verwandte Produkte


 vacuum conveyor






Produktgruppe : Fördermaschine > Vakuumförderer

Mail an Lieferanten
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Zuhause

Phone

Skype

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor > Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder
  • Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder

Customized for industrial use vacuum powder feeder

    Unit Price: USD 3000 / Set/Sets
    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 15 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CWVC

Structure: Conveyor System

Material: Stainless Steel, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L, Stainless Steel,SUS304 /316L

Application: Chemical Industry, Food And Pharmaceutical Industry

Condition: New

Voltage: 220v/300v/380v/optional

Power(W): 1.5-3kw

Noise: Below 60dB

Warranty: 1 Year

Additional Info

Packaging: Wooden packing

Productivity: 1-20t/h

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Supply Ability: 30 sets/month

Certificate: BV CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Introduction

Introduction of vacuum feeder

The vacuum feeder is the most advanced and ideal vacuum conveying equipment for powdery materials, granular materials and powder mixture. It can automatically transport various materials to the hopper of packaging machine, injection molding machine, pulverizer, etc., and can also directly transfer the mixed materials to the mixer (such as V-type mixer, 2D Mixer, 3D Mixer, etc.) ), which reduces the labor intensity of workers, solves the problem of dust spillage during feeding, vacuum feeder by vacuum pump (no oil, no water), stainless steel plate nozzle, conveying hose, PE filter (or 316 stainless steel filter) (Compressor), compressed air backflushing device, pneumatic discharge door device, vacuum hopper and automatic control device for material level. The whole system is reasonable in setting, beautiful in appearance and meets GMP standards. It is an ideal feeding equipment for food industry and pharmaceutical industry.

Vacuum conveyor

Special attention

We have two types of vacuum conveyors, electric vacuum conveyors and pneumatic vacuum conveyors. The working process is almost the same, but the electric Vacuum conveyor replaces the vacuum generator of the electric pump. You can choose Vacuum Conveyor according to the actual situation.
Product Parameters
Model
DZ-1
DZ-2
DZ-3
DZ-4
DZ-5
DZ-6
DZ-7
Power(kw)
1.5
2.2
3.0
5.5
4.0
5.5
5.5
Capacity(kg/h)
200
500
1000
2000
3000
4000
5000
Product Details Show
vacuum conveyor

Application

The vacuum feeder can automatically transport various powder materials, granular materials and powder mixtures to the hoppers of packaging machines, mixers, pulverizers, etc. to solve the problem of dust overflow during the feeding process, without air pollution.

 vacuum conveyor
Our Company

Xinxiang Chenwei Machinery Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer integrating screening, conveying, lifting and pulverizing equipment, integrating scientific research, production and sales. Chenwei Machinery is located in Xinxiang High-tech Development Zone. The company is based on strong technical force, advanced production equipment and strict management system. With the tenet of value-added enterprise reputation, innovative technology and good service, after 30 years of development, Become a well-known company in the industry. Chenwei Machinery mainly produces Vibrating Screen, Vibrating screen, Linear Vibrating Screen, Ultrasonic Vibrating Screen, test screen, air flow screen, filter screen, inspection screen, mine screen, tap screen, vibration motor, conveyor, feeder, etc. Various materials and equipment, widely used in food, chemical, resin, pharmaceutical, ceramics, metal powder mining and metallurgy, paper and other industri

vacuum conveyor



Packaging & Shipping


vacuum conveyorvacuum conveyor


Related Products


 vacuum conveyor






Looking for ideal High Quality Powder Feeder Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Vacuum Powder Feeder are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Micro Powder Feeder. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Products list

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry