Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-373-3511260 E-mail :info@xxcwjx.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Machine de transport > Convoyeur à vide > convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
  • convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
  • convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
  • convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
  • convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre
  • convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre

convoyeur à vide pneumatique à faible bruit pour poudre

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Set/Sets
    Délai de livraison: 16 jours

Informations de base

Modèle: CWVC

Material Feature: Heat Resistant

Power(W): 1.5~5.5KW

Certification: CE,ISO

Noise: Below 60dB

Conveying Height: 10 Meters

Weight: 180kg-450kg

Conveying Distance: 15 Meters

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: Caisse de contreplaqué ou autres selon la demande du client

productivité: variable

marque: CWJX

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Henan, Chine (continentale)

Capacité d'approvisionnement: 15 sets of 20 days

Certificats : CE ISO SGS

Hafen: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Description du produit

Détails du produit
Description du produit
Le convoyeur à vide, également appelé convoyeur à vide, est un équipement de transport par pipeline fermé, sans poussière, qui transporte des particules et des matières en poudre par aspiration sous vide. La différence de pression entre le vide et l’environnement sert à former un flux de gaz dans le pipeline et à entraîner la poudre. Le matériau se déplace pour compléter la livraison de la poudre. La Chine a introduit une technologie de pointe pour le vide à l’étranger, qui s’améliore constamment. Il est maintenant largement utilisé dans diverses industries lourdes et légères, telles que la chimie, la pharmacie, l’alimentation, la métallurgie, les matériaux de construction, l’agriculture et les industries auxiliaires.

Le transport sous vide est le transport fermé de pipelines. Ce type de méthode de transport peut prévenir la pollution de la poussière par l'environnement, améliorer l'environnement de travail, réduire la pollution des matériaux et du personnel et améliorer la propreté. Parce qu'il s'agit d'un transport par pipeline, il prend peu de place et peut compléter la poudre dans un espace restreint. Le matériau est acheminé pour rendre l'espace de travail magnifique; surtout pas limité par la longueur et la distance. En même temps, l’alimentation sous vide peut réduire l’intensité du travail et améliorer l’efficacité du travail; c'est le premier choix pour la plupart des méthodes de transport de matériaux en poudre.

Vacuum Conveyor for FoodVacuum Conveyor for Food

application
Le système d'alimentation sous vide est principalement utilisé pour transporter des matériaux en poudre et granulaires, tels que des matériaux en poudre, des produits chimiques, des oxydes métalliques; capsules, comprimés, pilules, petites particules d'aliments, etc. ne convient pas pour transporter des matières en surpoids trop humides et collantes.

Vacuum Conveyor for Food


Fonctionnalités:
1. Toute la machine est alimentée par une pompe à air vortex. La pompe est sans huile, sans eau et sans entretien.
2. L'ensemble du processus de transport est terminé dans un état complètement fermé, empêchant la pollution par la poussière.
3. La machine est un mécanisme de type bloc de construction et le corps du cylindre est relié par une pince à ouverture rapide, facile à démonter et à nettoyer.
4. Faible consommation d'énergie, contrôle silencieux et pratique.
5. La bride spéciale de type S est utilisée entre le cylindre et le cylindre pour empêcher le débordement de la poussière.


principe de fonctionnement

Le distributeur de vide est un convoyeur à vide qui utilise un générateur de vide comme source de vide. L’alimentation sous vide peut directement alimenter les matériaux du conteneur dans le mélangeur, le réacteur, la trémie, la presse à comprimés, la machine de conditionnement, le crible vibrant. , granulateur, granulateur humide, granulateur sec et pulvérisateur. Lorsque le bouton "marche / arrêt" est enfoncé, l'air comprimé entre dans le générateur de vide et la porte de refoulement de la trémie est fermée par la pression du cylindre et un vide est créé dans la trémie. L'alimentation sous vide forme un flux de gaz sous vide et, sous l'action de ce flux d'air, le matériau transporté est transporté vers la trémie à vide à travers le tuyau. Après un certain temps (temps d'alimentation réglable), l'air comprimé est fermé, la pompe à vide pneumatique ne peut pas générer de vide et la porte d'évacuation de la trémie est ouverte sous la poussée du cylindre, le vide de l'alimentateur à vide disparaît. , et le matériel est automatiquement placé dans l’équipement de réception à partir de la porte de déchargement (telle qu’une presse à comprimés, une machine à emballer, etc.). Dans le même temps, le filtre de rinçage à air comprimé stocké dans le sac gonflable, le filtre est automatiquement nettoyé; après un certain temps (temps de décharge réglable), l'air comprimé est redémarré, la pompe à vide crée un vide, la porte de refoulement est fermée et le dispositif d'alimentation sous vide est à nouveau alimenté et le matériau est envoyé en continu à l'équipement de réception.

Images détaillées

Vacuum Conveyor for FoodVacuum Conveyor for Food





Emballage et Livraison

Pollution-free Vacuum ConveyorPollution-free Vacuum Conveyor

Notre société choisit généralement d’emballer dans des caisses en bois. Le mode de livraison est la mer et l’air. Si vous avez d'autres exigences en matière d'emballage ou de transport, veuillez nous contacter.


Notre compagnie

Pollution-free Vacuum Conveyor


Pollution-free Vacuum Conveyor
Produits connexes
Vacuum Conveyor for Food
Notre service


1. Vous pouvez vérifier nos produits sur Alibaba.com avant de vendre. Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

2. Nous fournissons une installation d’enseignement vidéo détaillée pendant les soldes.

3. Nous avons une garantie d'un an après la vente.





Groupes de Produits : Machine de transport > Convoyeur à vide

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Related Products list

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jason Du Mr. Jason Du
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-373-3511260 Email:infochenwei@aliyun.com
Home > Products > Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor > low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
  • low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
  • low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
  • low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
  • low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder
  • low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder

low noise pneumatic vacuum conveyor for powder

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T
    Incoterm: FOB
    Min. Order: 1 Set/Sets
    Delivery Time: 16 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: CWVC

Material Feature: Heat Resistant

Power(W): 1.5~5.5KW

Certification: CE,ISO

Noise: Below 60dB

Conveying Height: 10 Meters

Weight: 180kg-450kg

Conveying Distance: 15 Meters

Additional Info

Packaging: Plywood case or others per customer's request

Productivity: variable

Brand: CWJX

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: Henan, China (Mainland)

Supply Ability: 15 sets of 20 days

Certificate: CE ISO SGS

Port: Qingdao,Shanghai,Shenzhen

Product Description

Product details
Product description
Vacuum feeder, also known as Vacuum conveyor, is a dust-free and closed pipeline conveying equipment that transports particles and powder materials by means of vacuum suction. The pressure difference between vacuum and environmental space is used to form gas flow in the pipeline and drive powder. The material moves to complete the powder delivery. China has introduced advanced foreign vacuum technology, constantly improving and continuously improving. It is now widely used in various light and heavy industry industries such as chemical, pharmaceutical, food, metallurgy, building materials, and agricultural and auxiliary industries.

Vacuum conveying is the closed transportation of pipelines. This kind of conveying method can prevent dust environmental pollution, improve working environment, reduce pollution of materials and personnel to materials and improve cleanliness. Because it is pipeline transportation, it takes up small space and can complete powder in narrow space. The material is conveyed to make the workspace space beautiful; especially not limited by the length and distance. At the same time, the vacuum feeder can reduce the labor intensity and improve the working efficiency; it is the first choice for most powder material transportation methods.

Vacuum Conveyor for FoodVacuum Conveyor for Food

application
Vacuum feeder is mainly used to transport powder and granular materials, such as raw material powder, chemical powder, metal oxide powder; capsules, tablets, pills, small food particles, etc.; not suitable for conveying too moist, sticky Overweight materials.

Vacuum Conveyor for Food


Features:
1. The whole machine is powered by a vortex air pump. The pump is oil-free, water-free and maintenance-free.
2. The entire conveying process is completed in a completely closed state, preventing dust pollution.
3. The machine is a building block type mechanism, and the barrel body is connected by a quick opening clamp, which is convenient and quick to disassemble and clean.
4. Low Energy Consumption, low noise and convenient control.
5. The special S-type flange is used between the barrel and the barrel to prevent dust from overflowing.


working principle

The vacuum feeder is a Vacuum Conveyor that uses a vacuum generator as a vacuum source. The vacuum feeder can directly feed materials from the container into the mixer, reactor, hopper, tablet press, packaging machine, Vibrating Screen. , granulator, wet granulator, dry granulator and pulverizer. When the "on/off" button is pressed, the compressed air enters the vacuum generator, and the discharge door of the hopper is closed by the cylinder pushing, and a vacuum is generated in the hopper. The vacuum feeder forms a gas stream under vacuum, and under the action of this air stream, the conveyed material is transported to the vacuum hopper through the hose. After a certain time (feeding time, adjustable), the compressed air is closed, the pneumatic vacuum pump The vacuum cannot be generated, and the discharge door of the hopper is opened under the push of the cylinder, the vacuum of the vacuum feeder disappears, and the material is automatically put into the receiving equipment from the discharge door (such as a tablet press, a packaging machine, etc.). At the same time, the compressed air backflushing filter stored in the air bag, the filter is automatically cleaned; after a certain time (discharge time, adjustable), the compressed air is restarted, the vacuum vacuum pump generates vacuum, the discharge door is closed, and the vacuum feeder Feeding again, and the material is continuously sent to the receiving equipment.

Detailed Images

Vacuum Conveyor for FoodVacuum Conveyor for Food





Packing & Delivery

Pollution-free Vacuum ConveyorPollution-free Vacuum Conveyor

Our company generally chooses to pack in wooden cases, and the shipping method is sea and air. If you have other requirements in packaging or transportation, please contact us.


Our Company

Pollution-free Vacuum Conveyor


Pollution-free Vacuum Conveyor
Related Products
Vacuum Conveyor for Food
Our Service


1. You can check our products on Alibaba.com before you sell. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact us.

2. We provide detailed video teaching installation during sales.

3. We have a one-year warranty after the sale.





Looking for ideal Electric Vacuum Conveyor for Sugar Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Conveying Vacuum Feeder for Sugar are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Conveying Vacuum Conveyor for Plastic. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Conveying Machine > Vacuum Conveyor

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Jason Du
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry